<rdar://problem/6302405> Crash (null-deref) when using :before pseudoselector with...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2008-12-11 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6302405> Crash (null-deref) when using...
2008-12-11 andersca@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-11 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Dean McNamee <deanm@chromium.org>
2008-12-11 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2008-12-11 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel and George Staikos.
2008-12-11 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-12-11 pol@apple.com2008-12-10 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-11 pol@apple.com2008-12-10 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-10 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 pol@apple.com2008-12-10 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org2008-12-10 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org2008-12-10 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2008-12-10 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-10 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-10 pam@chromium.org2008-12-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-10 pam@chromium.org2008-12-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-09 pam@chromium.org2008-12-09 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-09 ap@webkit.org2008-12-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-09 pol@apple.com2008-12-08 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-09 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-09 pam@chromium.org2008-12-08 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-08 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-08 mrowe@apple.comDisable the WML tests since no platforms build with...
2008-12-08 darin@chromium.org2008-12-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2008-12-08 oliver@apple.comBug 22398: r39059: Crash when clearing webkitTransition...
2008-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-07 krit@webkit.org2008-12-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-07 krit@webkit.org2008-12-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-07 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2008-12-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-12-06 pam@chromium.org2008-12-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 pam@chromium.org2008-12-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 pam@chromium.org2008-12-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 pam@chromium.org2008-12-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 pam@chromium.org2008-12-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 pam@chromium.org2008-12-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 justin.garcia@appl... 2008-12-05 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2008-12-05 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-05 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-05 dino@apple.com2008-12-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-05 kmccullough@apple.com2008-12-05 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org2008-12-05 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2008-12-04 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-04 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-12-04 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-03 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-03 dino@apple.com2008-12-03 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-03 dino@apple.com2008-12-03 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-03 krit@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-12-03 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-02 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-03 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-03 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22606: Can <th> serves as the AXTitleUIElement...
2008-12-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22596: Some elements don't report AXBlockQuoteLevel
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Michael Moss <mmoss@chromium.org>
2008-12-02 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to include updated layout tests...
2008-12-02 pol@apple.com2008-12-01 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22466: REGRESSION (35867): Many resources...
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 pol@apple.com2008-12-01 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-11-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to include this layout test update...
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber stamped by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-27 darin@chromium.org2008-11-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-11-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-26 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-11-26 cmarrin@apple.com2008-11-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-11-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-25 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
next