2011-06-16 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-06-16 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-16 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-16 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 antonm@chromium.org2011-06-16 Florian Schneider <fschneider@chromium...
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 ossy@webkit.org2011-06-16 Zsolt Fehér <h490267@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 morrita@google.com2011-06-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] fast/frames/flattening tests fail intermittently
2011-06-16 morrita@google.com2011-06-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] new test introduced in r88958 fail on Qt
2011-06-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-08 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-15 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 oliver@apple.com2011-06-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov < caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip failing tests.
2011-06-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 mario@webkit.org2011-06-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 ossy@webkit.orgAdd Qt specific expected files for new passing tests...
2011-06-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-10 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-15 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update platform specific expected file.
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Fixing skip list.
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@google.com>
2011-06-14 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-06-14 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: VoiceOver cannot navigate the iTunes...
2011-06-14 enne@google.com2011-06-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 ademar.reis@openbo... Unreviewed: unskip test rebasedlined by r88772
2011-06-14 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-06-14 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 mario@webkit.org2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 mario@webkit.org2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 mario@webkit.org2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-06-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
next