WebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-04-20 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r84296): platform/qt/fast/history/back...
2011-04-20 philn@webkit.org2011-04-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 philn@webkit.org2011-04-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-20 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 jshin@chromium.org2011-04-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dimich@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-20 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-20 jamesr@google.com2011-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(r55762): Highlight color can't be copied...
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 jamesr@google.com2011-04-19 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9271848> Crash when the document elemen...
2011-04-19 jamesr@google.com2011-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57898
2011-04-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 crogers@google.com2011-04-19 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 tony@chromium.org2011-04-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.orgIndex: Source/JavaScriptCore/ChangeLog
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(84176): http/tests/xmlhttprequest/event...
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 kbalazs@webkit.orgSkip new eventSender dependent tests.
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(84194): http/tests/xmlhttprequest/event...
2011-04-19 mario@webkit.org2011-04-19 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-19 mario@webkit.org2011-04-19 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Taiju TSUIKI <develop@tzik.jp>
2011-04-19 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-19 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-18 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKitTestRunner needs a more-complete implementation...
2011-04-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-18 evan@chromium.org2011-04-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-04-18 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-18 alex@webkit.org2011-04-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-18 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-18 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 crogers@google.com2011-04-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9282486> REGRESSION (r81992): Facebook...
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Hao Zheng <zhenghao@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a flaky test on Windows
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 caseq@chromium.org011-04-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected files after r84039.
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r84096): <br> moved to the right in fast...
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 mitz@apple.comUpdated results for fast/block/float/032.html after...
2011-04-16 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9190108> Crash when hiding a float
2011-04-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next