2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Xianzhu Wang <phnixwxz@gmail.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-28 yuzo@google.com2010-07-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-27 scherkus@chromium.org2010-07-27 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comImplement JSNPObject::propertyGetter
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comExplicitly list all skipped tests in plugins/ so we...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION: editing/style/remove-underline-from-stylesh...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-23 Helder Correia <heldercorreia@codeaurora...
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Misspellings not shown in AXAttributedStringForText...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-27 andreip@google.com2010-07-27 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 steveblock@google.com2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 antonm@chromium.org2010-07-27 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Trivial test fix.
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.orgUpdate expected result as well to match r64115.
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.orgFix GTK layout-test break after r64114
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgAdd a runtime setting for interactive form validation.
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-26 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-27 darin@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to support layoutTestController...
2010-07-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Safari does not support ARIA mixed checkboxes
2010-07-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-26 Shimeng (Simon) Wang <swang@google.com>
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-26 rniwa@webkit.orgApplying inline style to a text node whose parent is...
2010-07-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-26 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 mrowe@apple.comDisable a test that was added to verify the vendor...
2010-07-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-26 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-23 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-26 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-26 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Redo fails after text node is split by SplitTe...
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-26 philn@webkit.org2010-07-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 philn@webkit.org2010-07-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-25 ap@apple.com2010-07-25 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-07-24 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need a layout test testing misspelled words in...
2010-07-24 rniwa@webkit.orgediting/execCommand/hilitecolor.html and editing/style...
2010-07-23 jamesr@google.com2010-07-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jamesr@google.com2010-07-23 fsamuel@chromium.org <fsamuel@chromium...
2010-07-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-23 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-23 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-23 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-23 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 philn@webkit.org2010-07-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.orgmaxLength should not be applied to non-text types
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-22 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 rniwa@webkit.org[Windows] Home hey doesn't work in first DIV inside...
2010-07-22 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Make db.changeVersion()'s third parameter...
2010-07-22 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-22 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 darin@apple.com2010-07-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
next