2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-12-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-03 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows results for controls-without-preload...
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comAdded fast/text/font-size-zero.html and svg/batik/text...
2010-12-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comAdd missing expected results.
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdating the Windows 7 results for clip-path-referencin...
2010-12-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected result after r73246.
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 philn@webkit.org2010-12-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Yonathan Randolph <yonathan@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-02 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-02 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-02 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-02 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore: CSS support for the text-emphasis properties
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 jianli@chromium.orgInteger calculation issues in DataView constructor
2010-12-02 xji@chromium.org2010-12-02 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 aestes@apple.comImplement (non-EventListener) marquee IDL attributes...
2010-12-02 xji@chromium.org2010-12-02 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 jnd@chromium.org2010-12-02 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 eric@webkit.org2010-12-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 arv@chromium.org2010-12-02 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 tony@chromium.org2010-12-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 tony@chromium.org2010-12-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-02 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected files after r73063.
2010-12-02 aroben@apple.comRemove a test that we were only skipping to see if...
2010-12-02 aroben@apple.comAdd some new tests to the mac-wk2 Skipped file
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-12-02 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-02 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-02 eric@webkit.org2010-12-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Removing out of date expectation.
2010-12-02 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Moving test expecation upstream.
2010-12-02 thakis@chromium.org2010-12-01 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com2010-12-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-02 bweinstein@apple.comLand Windows specific results for /vertical-scrollbar...
2010-12-01 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 tony@chromium.org2010-12-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: 010-12-01 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken...
2010-12-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46645
2010-12-01 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 tony@chromium.org2010-12-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 andersca@apple.comReturn a correct user agent if NPN_UserAgent is called...
2010-12-01 barraclough@apple.comBug 50297 - \s in YARR should match BOMs.
2010-12-01 mitz@apple.comRe-added Leopard-specific results for editing/text...
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, upstreaming test suppression.
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-01 bweinstein@apple.comAdd failing Windows expected results for tests that...
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 bweinstein@apple.comSkip another HTMLProgressElement test on Windows, becau...
2010-12-01 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-12-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-12-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 tony@chromium.org2010-12-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-12-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnrreviewed.
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-12-01 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-12-01 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-01 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2010-12-01 hayato@chromium.org2010-12-01 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
next