WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-12 kov@webkit.org2009-05-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Added webarchive/test-link-rel-icon.html to...
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23331: LayoutTests/webarchive/test-link...
2009-05-11 darin@apple.com2009-05-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Test for Bug 23741: StyleRareNonInheritedData...
2009-05-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-10 ggaren@apple.com2009-05-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-05-09 mitz@apple.comCorrect the results from the previous patch
2009-05-09 mitz@apple.comUpdate Windows-specific layout test results for textare...
2009-05-09 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2009-05-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25598: AX: if a radio button has a label and a...
2009-05-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-06 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Soren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Sankar Aditya Tanguturi <sankaraditya...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-05-06 darin@chromium.org2009-05-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 aroben@apple.com Skip newly-added SVG tests that fail on Windows
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-05-06 bolsinga@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25574: AXImageMap children links don't respond...
2009-05-05 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-05 mitz@apple.comAdd Bugzilla links
2009-05-05 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-05-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-05 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-04 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25557: REGRESSION: Canvas elements are ignored...
2009-05-05 eric@webkit.org2009-05-04 Kai BrĂ¼ning <kai@granus.net>
2009-05-04 darin@apple.com2009-05-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-04 kov@webkit.org2009-05-04 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-04 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests:
2009-05-04 darin@apple.com2009-05-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-04 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-04 eric@webkit.org No review, just adding missing results.
2009-05-04 eric@webkit.org2009-05-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-05-04 kov@webkit.org2009-05-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-04 kov@webkit.org2009-05-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-03 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-05-03 kov@webkit.org2009-05-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-03 kov@webkit.org2009-05-03 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-05-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-02 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-02 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-02 kov@webkit.org2009-05-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-02 kov@webkit.org2009-05-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-01 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-01 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-01 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r43106 as it introduced four regression test...
2009-05-01 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 ojan@chromium.org2009-04-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-04-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-30 darin@apple.com2009-04-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 kov@webkit.org2009-04-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-30 aroben@apple.com Add a sometimes-timing-out test to the Windows...
2009-04-30 kov@webkit.org2009-04-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-30 kov@webkit.org2009-04-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-30 kov@webkit.org2009-04-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-30 kov@webkit.org2009-04-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-30 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-04-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-04-30 kov@webkit.org2009-04-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-30 ojan@chromium.org2009-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 ojan@chromium.orgOjan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
next