2010-11-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made table layout and painting work with all...
2010-11-05 morrita@google.com2010-11-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-05 zmo@google.com2010-11-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-05 zmo@google.com2010-11-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-05 kbr@google.com2010-11-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-04 zmo@google.com2010-11-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-04 bweinstein@apple.comPart of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45980
2010-11-04 tony@chromium.org2010-11-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-04 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-04 tony@chromium.org2010-11-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 tony@chromium.org2010-11-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 robert@webkit.org2010-11-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 aroben@apple.comAdd a timing-out test to the Windows Skipped file
2010-11-04 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-11-04 arv@chromium.org2010-11-04 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 eric@webkit.org2010-11-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 bweinstein@apple.comUser scripts shouldn't be injected in a frame's empty...
2010-11-04 aroben@apple.comAdd more failing tests to the Windows Skipped file
2010-11-04 jeremy@chromium.org2010-11-04 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 aroben@apple.comSkip fast/dom/webtiming-document-open.html on Windows
2010-11-04 aroben@apple.comSkip editing/style/iframe-onload-crash.html on Windows
2010-11-04 alex@webkit.org2010-11-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-04 arv@chromium.org2010-11-04 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-04 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-04 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-03 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-04 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-11-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-04 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-03 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-04 zmo@google.com2010-11-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-04 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-04 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-11-04 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 zmo@google.com2010-11-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-03 oliver@apple.com2010-11-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-03 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-03 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 andersca@apple.comImplement NP_SetProperty
2010-11-03 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-03 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-03 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-03 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that is probably causing the next test...
2010-11-03 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-03 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-03 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 tony@chromium.org2010-11-03 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 tony@chromium.org2010-11-03 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 aroben@apple.comAdd a plugin test that evaluates JS after removing...
2010-11-03 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-03 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-03 aroben@apple.comAdd some more failing tests to the Windows Skipped...
2010-11-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-03 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-03 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-03 philn@webkit.org2010-11-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-03 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-03 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-03 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-03 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-03 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-03 michaeln@google.com2010-11-02 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-11-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zmo@google.com2010-10-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-11-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 andersca@apple.comAdd support for NP_HasMethod and NP_Invoke
2010-11-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 andersca@apple.comImplement NP_HasProperty for NPObjectProxy
2010-11-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48672
2010-11-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-10-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 jamesr@google.com2010-11-02 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-11-02 aroben@apple.comSkip another test that fails in WebKit2
2010-11-02 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r71043
next