2010-11-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-11-09 yuzo@google.com2010-11-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 antonm@chromium.org2010-11-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-09 xji@chromium.org2010-11-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49217
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... Unreviewed bot fix.
2010-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8119781> Crash zooming into Word docume...
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rolling out r71567.
2010-11-08 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-08 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48587
2010-11-08 jamesr@google.com2010-11-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xji@chromium.org2010-11-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49126
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comNPClass::construct and NPClass::invokeDefault never...
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comNPN_Evaluate doesn't work with out-of-process plugins...
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comCorrectly convert NPObjectProxy to NPVariantData
2010-11-08 darin@apple.com* fast/images/image-map-multiple-xhtml.xhtml: Fixed...
2010-11-08 darin@apple.com2010-11-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-08 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Texmap] [Qt] Texture mapper initial implementation
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comAdd a sometimes-failing test to the Windows Skipped...
2010-11-08 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 kbalazs@webkit.orgSkip plugins tests on Qt WebKit2 since we do
2010-11-08 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-08 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update expectations.
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file after...
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Update/add expectations for passing...
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r71465
2010-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 reni@webkit.orgWebCore: SVGFEConvolveMatrixElement doesn't support...
2010-11-08 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION (r71465): editing/selection/after-line...
2010-11-08 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-08 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-08 morrita@google.com2010-11-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-05 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-08 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-07 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-07 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-07 robert@webkit.org2010-11-07 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected files after...
2010-11-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47237
2010-11-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-05 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-05 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-05 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-05 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 bweinstein@apple.comAssertion failure in PluginStream::~PluginStream when...
2010-11-05 bweinstein@apple.comuserscripts/user-script-*-document.html tests are flaky...
2010-11-05 andersca@apple.comImplement pluginElementNPObject
2010-11-05 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-05 andersca@apple.comImplement NP_RemoveProperty and NP_Enumerate
2010-11-05 zmo@google.com2010-11-05 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-05 zmo@google.com2010-11-05 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-05 aroben@apple.comUpdate expected results for two tests on Windows
2010-11-05 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-05 aroben@apple.comAdd a test that shows that windowed plugins are able...
2010-11-05 aroben@apple.comUse a window region to clip windowed plugins
2010-11-05 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-05 alex@webkit.org2010-11-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 philn@webkit.org2010-11-05 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 alex@webkit.org2010-11-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 alex@webkit.org2010-11-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 alex@webkit.org2010-11-05 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-05 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-05 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-05 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-05 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-05 morrita@google.com2010-11-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-11-04 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-11-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>, Antonio...
2010-11-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comUpdated test result from previous commit, as I removed...
next