2011-05-20 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-05-20 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-20 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 xji@chromium.org2011-05-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org[Windows] fast/dom/HTMLFormElement/associated-elements...
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests.
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip one more plugins test after r86938.
2011-05-20 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Remove unnecessary Qt specific expecte...
2011-05-20 sergio@webkit.org2011-05-20 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-05-20 sergio@webkit.org2011-05-20 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; added new test to gtk Skipped list.
2011-05-19 kbr@google.com2011-05-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-19 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-18 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-19 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-19 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing test after r86841.
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests after r86834.
2011-05-19 philn@webkit.org2011-05-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement eventSender.scalePageBy
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests after r86834.
2011-05-19 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-18 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 philn@webkit.org2011-05-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-19 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 yuzo@google.com2011-05-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 David Barr <davidbarr@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 eae@chromium.org2011-05-19 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-05-19 yuzo@google.com2011-05-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-19 loki@webkit.org[Qt] Skip flaky timed out tests on ARM
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 arv@chromium.org2011-05-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 arv@chromium.org2011-05-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a new test that fails due to unimplemented WTR...
2011-05-18 aroben@apple.comRemove mac-wk2 expected failure results for a plugins...
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Skip two failing tests.
2011-05-18 zoltan@webkit.orgRemove whitespace from the line of fast/forms/ValidityS...
2011-05-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 zoltan@webkit.orgAdd fast/forms/ValidityState-valueMissing-002.html...
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-16 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-17 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests on minor Qt platforms.
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 ggaren@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: Rolling back in r86653 with...
2011-05-18 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-17 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 arv@chromium.org2011-05-17 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 tony@chromium.org2011-05-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium test expectations update.
next