2010-09-17 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-17 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-17 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 zmo@google.com2010-09-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-17 aroben@apple.comLand new Windows results for html5lib/runner.html
2010-09-17 aroben@apple.comAdd some tests failing due to unimplemented DRT APIs...
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 alex@webkit.org2010-09-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-17 johnnyg@google.com2010-09-16 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-17 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate Windows-specific results to getComputedStyle...
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 zmo@google.com2010-09-16 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45020
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38402, paginate...
2010-09-16 darin@apple.comMac results for recently-added test.
2010-09-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jianli@chromium.orgBlobData should be copied for it to be used cross-threa...
2010-09-16 zmo@google.com2010-09-16 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-16 zmo@google.com2010-09-16 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-16 zmo@google.com2010-09-16 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-16 johnnyg@google.com2010-09-16 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 ap@apple.com2010-09-16 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-09-16 satish@chromium.org2010-09-16 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 satish@chromium.org2010-09-16 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 satish@chromium.orgRename an image file to all lower case matching how...
2010-09-16 robert@webkit.org2010-09-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-09-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 johnnyg@google.com2010-09-15 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-15 jchaffraix@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-15 arv@chromium.org2010-09-15 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore: Parse system colors in the HTML5 canvas context.
2010-09-15 arv@chromium.org2010-09-14 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when text is auto-truncated, accessibility bounds...
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when text is auto-truncated, accessibility bounds...
2010-09-15 ariya@webkit.org2010-09-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-09-15 steveblock@google.com2010-09-15 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 steveblock@google.com2010-09-15 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-09-14 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-09-14 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 James Kozianski <soulplant@gmail.com>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 jianli@chromium.orgfast/files/apply-blob-url-to-img.html timeout on Leopard
2010-09-14 victorw@chromium.org2010-09-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-14 darin@apple.com2010-09-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-14 darin@apple.com2010-09-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 hans@chromium.org2010-09-14 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <plafayet@codeaur...
2010-09-14 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: REGRESSION: WebKit does not report label of web...
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityIsIgnored is returning nil when return...
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: 874 crashes in Safari at com.apple.WebCore...
2010-09-13 tony@chromium.org2010-09-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 agl@chromium.org2010-09-13 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r64816-r64889): Crash in WebCore::Accessibi...
next