WebCore: Display the correct summary in the web inspector for the shorthands
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-11-11 jberlin@webkit.orgWebCore: Display the correct summary in the web inspect...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-11 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Christiansen.
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-11 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skipping new tests.
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-11 rolandsteiner@chro... Re-baselined layout test results for Windows for tests...
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate getComputedStyle results for Windows to add...
2009-11-11 beidson@apple.comMade a small change to my test then didn't update the...
2009-11-10 beidson@apple.comRepro crash saving pcmag.com article as a webarchive.
2009-11-10 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-11-10 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50758 because
2009-11-10 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skip another test that requires implementin...
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710>
2009-11-10 kov@webkit.org2009-11-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-11-10 krit@webkit.org2009-11-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-03 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 hamaji@chromium.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comCan cache prototype lookups on uncacheable dictionaries.
2009-11-10 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7328395>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2009-11-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-11-09 zecke@webkit.orgThe XML tokenizer reports a parse error twice if it...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Johnny Ding <johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-08 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7363434> Crash inside RenderObject...
2009-11-07 eric@webkit.org2009-11-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-06 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-04 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-05 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 alice.liu@apple.comAdding a resource that seems to be missing. Without...
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-05 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-11-05 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: We should not bubble up events if we drag...
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
2009-11-05 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-11-05 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Hang in Mail on attempting to change indent...
2009-11-04 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-04 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50489 because
2009-11-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rollout.
2009-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... (on IRC)
2009-11-04 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Handle fonts like the other ports
2009-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-04 oliver@apple.com2009-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-03 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Implement window.navigator.registerProtocolHan...
2009-11-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31070
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 darin@apple.comCrash due to double-destroy related to CSS run-in property
2009-11-03 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgAdd files to skiplist depend on phonon support,
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50411 because
2009-11-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r48573): JSC may incorrectly cache chain...
2009-11-03 enrica@apple.comSafari crashes when calling execCommand on formatted...
2009-11-03 cmarrin@apple.com Exception checks were being too aggressive
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-02 cfleizach@apple.comSupport ARIA "tab" roles
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comWebGL allows objects to be used with the wrong context
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comREGRESSION: In Mail, Undo does not restore some charact...
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comTest for MSAA: Accessibility of headings is not correct
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comTest for MSAA: Accessibility of links is wrong
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fixes.
2009-10-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for new svg tests we pass.
next