2011-01-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-15 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tony@chromium.org2011-01-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, update of Chromium test expectations.
2011-01-15 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, update of test expectations.
2011-01-15 ericu@chromium.org2011-01-14 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-14 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 oliver@apple.com2011-01-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-15 mjs@apple.com2011-01-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r75660): compositing/reflections/load-video...
2011-01-14 satish@chromium.org2011-01-12 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-14 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-14 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-13 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8827065> REGRESSION (r71884): Cross...
2011-01-14 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-14 robert@webkit.org2011-01-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-13 jianli@chromium.orgChange createObjectURL and revokeObjectURL to put under...
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 aroben@apple.comSkip a crashing test on Windows
2011-01-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-13 zmo@google.com2011-01-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-13 mdelaney@apple.com2011-01-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-01-13 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 alex@webkit.org2011-01-13 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-13 tony@chromium.org2011-01-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 aroben@apple.comCheck in Windows-XP-specific results for fast/canvas...
2011-01-13 aroben@apple.comDisable fast/profiler/throw-exception-from-eval.html
2011-01-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8098442> Crash in Widget::setFrameRect()
2011-01-13 tony@chromium.org2011-01-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8858548> Disable inheritance of text...
2011-01-13 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-13 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 mjs@apple.com2011-01-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-13 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-12 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 hayato@chromium.org2011-01-12 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-13 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 mdelaney@apple.com2011-01-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-01-12 tony@chromium.org2011-01-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 robert@webkit.org2011-01-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-12 robert@webkit.org2011-01-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-12 robert@webkit.org2011-01-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-12 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-12 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-12 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 philn@webkit.org2011-01-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-12 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 mjs@apple.com2011-01-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-12 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-11 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-11 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 enne@google.com2011-01-11 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-12 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 jamesr@google.com2011-01-11 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 enne@google.com2011-01-11 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-12 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-11 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2011-01-11 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-11 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-11 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-11 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-11 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-11 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 dino@apple.com2011-01-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-01-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 zmo@google.com2011-01-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-11 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-11 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
next