2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-12-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 kov@webkit.org2010-12-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add new tests introduced in r73484 to the...
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected results after...
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-08 morrita@google.com2010-12-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-08 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables repaint correctly in all writing...
2010-12-08 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-06 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 mjs@apple.com2010-12-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-12-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpatial navigation not Working for Map and Area Tags
2010-12-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r73421, because it made transit...
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-07 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50593
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 jhoneycutt@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r73385.
2010-12-07 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 aestes@apple.com2010-12-06 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-06 cfleizach@apple.comHTML5 Slider does not work correctly with VoiceOver
2010-12-06 hyatt@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49220...
2010-12-06 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-06 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 cfleizach@apple.comAX does not support HTML5 "required"
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Support focus ring outline color for links.
2010-12-06 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Fix focus ring outline color support
2010-12-06 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-05 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-05 robert@webkit.org2010-12-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-04 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 philn@webkit.org2010-12-04 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 jnd@chromium.org2010-12-04 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-03 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-12-03 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows results for controls-without-preload...
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comAdded fast/text/font-size-zero.html and svg/batik/text...
2010-12-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comAdd missing expected results.
2010-12-03 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdating the Windows 7 results for clip-path-referencin...
2010-12-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected result after r73246.
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 philn@webkit.org2010-12-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 philn@webkit.org2010-12-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Yonathan Randolph <yonathan@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-02 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
next