2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-09 zecke@webkit.org2009-03-08 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-03-09 zecke@webkit.org[gtk+] Implement LayoutTestController::setJavaScriptPro...
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-07 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-06 darin@apple.com2009-03-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-06 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-06 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-06 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-06 darin@apple.com2009-03-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-06 ap@webkit.org2009-03-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-03-06 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-03-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-06 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-03-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-05 pam@chromium.org2009-03-05 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-03-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-04 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-04 pam@chromium.org2009-03-04 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-03-04 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-04 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-04 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-04 kmccullough@apple.com2009-03-04 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-03-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-04 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-04 kmccullough@apple.com2009-03-03 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-03-03 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-03 pam@chromium.org2009-03-03 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-03-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-01 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-01 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-01 mitz@apple.com - correct a color profile mismatch in expected...
2009-02-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-28 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-28 dino@apple.com2009-02-27 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-02-28 dino@apple.com2009-02-27 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-02-27 levin@chromium.org2009-02-27 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 adele@apple.com2009-02-26 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-02-27 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-27 adele@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-26 treat@webkit.org2009-02-26 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 pam@chromium.org2009-02-25 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-02-25 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-02-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 eric@webkit.org2009-02-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 24143: Crash occurs at WebCore::AccessibilityTable...
2009-02-25 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-25 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-25 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-25 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-02-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-25 treat@webkit.org2009-02-25 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 eric@webkit.org2009-02-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> and Eric...
2009-02-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-24 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe ("awesome!").
2009-02-24 levin@chromium.org2009-02-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-24 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-23 kov@webkit.org2009-02-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-21 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-20 weinig@apple.com2009-02-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-20 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6606660> 2==null returns true in 64bit jit
2009-02-20 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-19 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-19 dimich@chromium.org2009-02-19 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
next