2009-06-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-06-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-06-03 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-06-03 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 ap@webkit.org Land correct results for a test I just added...
2009-06-02 cmarrin@apple.comMoved CSSMatrix tests into LayoutTests/transforms so...
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-02 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44354. Test does not pass.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44351.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-02 Johnny Ding <johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44320. The test didn't pass on Windows.
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-01 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 mitz@apple.comAdd Windows results for fast/forms/isindex-placeholder...
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.com2009-05-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-05-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 oliver@apple.comFix error in test case i accidentally introduced.
2009-05-28 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-28 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-28 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44221.
2009-05-28 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-28 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6928025> Stack overflow in JSC::stringP...
2009-05-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-27 kov@webkit.org2009-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-27 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6924033> REGRESSION: Assertion failure...
2009-05-26 abarth@webkit.org2009-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-05-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-25 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-05-25 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 oliver@apple.comAdd tests to cover exceptions thrown from non-object...
2009-05-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-22 mitz@apple.com2009-05-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-22 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-22 eric@webkit.org2009-05-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
2009-05-22 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6910264> REGRESSION: Cached DOM global...
2009-05-21 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-05-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-21 eric@webkit.org2009-05-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-20 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded bugs.webkit.org URL
2009-05-20 ddkilzer@apple.com Test for <rdar://problem/5666078> Cookie parsin...
2009-05-20 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[plugins] PluginPackage*.cpp for Gtk+/Qt misassigned...
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-20 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 darin@apple.com2009-05-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-20 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-20 darin@apple.com2009-05-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-19 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25872: aria-labeledby appends all siblings instead...
2009-05-19 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-19 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-19 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Added cookie test to Skipped list for Windows
2009-05-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 24569: Add some cookies tests
2009-05-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 20652: WebKit doesn't display favicons...
2009-05-18 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-18 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-18 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-18 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2009-05-17 darin@apple.com2009-05-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
next