o Cleaned up test_expectation to remove items due to new baselines
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgo Cleaned up test_expectation to remove items due to...
2011-03-16 bweinstein@apple.comSkip plugins/refcount-leaks.html on Windows, because...
2011-03-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 psolanki@apple.comFix typo in path name. The test was just checking for...
2011-03-16 psolanki@apple.com2011-03-16 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-03-16 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-16 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comSkip test fast/forms/input-autofilled.html in mac-wk2...
2011-03-16 bweinstein@apple.comMore cleanup of expected results files for text combine...
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 bweinstein@apple.comMake the files added -expected.txt instead of -actual...
2011-03-16 bweinstein@apple.comAdd Windows-specific results for text combine tests.
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add failing tests to the Skipped list because...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r68976): Incorrect bidi rendering in SVG...
2011-03-16 mitz@apple.comtext-combine text retains compressed font after adding...
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comDisable jquery/effects.html
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/text/soft-hyphen-4.html introduced in r80984
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected file after r81049.
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]Web Inspector: inspector/elements/mutate-unknown...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] Typo fix after r81226.
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 dino@apple.com2011-03-16 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-16 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add failing tests to the Skipped list.
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comFix bug number typo
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comSkip an asserting test on Windows
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgFix few more baselines (which the tool didn't handle...
2011-03-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgA little more clean-up due to r81168. Also, some adjust...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected results after r80846.
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgUpdate Leopard specific baselines for tests (editing...
2011-03-16 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-15 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows XP results after r81168
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results again after r81168
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgCompensate for r81168 (svg) and r81155 (fast/forms...
2011-03-15 helder@sencha.com2011-03-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows results for tests added in r81168
2011-03-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 andersca@apple.com2011-03-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 Skipped file for some new tests that...
2011-03-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 morrita@google.com2011-03-14 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com2011-03-14 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r81097. It broke the 32-bit Mac build and...
2011-03-15 morrita@google.com2011-03-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 antonm@chromium.org2011-03-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 luiz@webkit.orgSkipping some tests on Windows due to problems on mouse...
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 tkent@chromium.orgAssertion failure by form validation message for <selec...
2011-03-15 msaboff@apple.com2011-03-14 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgIt's the same old song (about the linux debug crash).
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd more linux debug crashers to the sad list.
2011-03-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgUpstream test expectations from the chromium repository...
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgUpdate the chromium windows baselines for r81053.
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed typo in the change log entry for r81066.
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd rebaselines due to two changes:
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 luiz@webkit.orgAdjusting Snow Leopard expected results after r81035.
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 aestes@apple.com2011-03-13 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-14 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-09 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45164
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd a baseline for linux for this test since it matches...
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56246
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgImprovements for the mondo linux debug failure list...
next