2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-02-22 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-22 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-22 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-22 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-22 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Ami Fischman <fischman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comRuber stamped by Sam Weinig
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Anna Cavender <annacc@timberline.sea.corp...
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change to mark tests as timing...
2011-02-21 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change - ignore styles-update...
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed the change log entry for r79219.
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-02-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-21 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-21 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-21 morrita@google.com2011-02-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-21 morrita@google.com2011-02-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-21 morrita@google.com2011-02-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9028929> REGRESSION (r75897): Scaling...
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-20 Ami Fischman <fischman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 andersca@apple.com2011-02-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-20 krit@webkit.org2011-02-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 alex@webkit.org2011-02-19 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 simonjam@chromium.org2011-02-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUpdated test expectations (more fallout from r78846).
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fix.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fix.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Mark object-clip-rects-assertion.html as...
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium expectations change.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change for chromium.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change because my rebaselines...
2011-02-19 enne@google.com2011-02-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 chris reiss <christopher.reiss@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rebaselines for Chromium.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations update.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comAdd support for dir=auto
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comNavigating downwards / upwards does not focus on the...
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-18 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org(new) media/video-controls-in-media-documents.html...
2011-02-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] ~26 tests failing after r78846
2011-02-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes for Chromium.
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] ~26 tests failing after r78846
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 hans@chromium.org2011-02-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mario@webkit.org2011-02-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
next