2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9251515> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, update chromium test expectations.
2011-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-11 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58261
2011-04-11 enne@google.com2011-04-11 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-11 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-11 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 enne@google.com2011-03-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-11 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-11 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-11 xji@chromium.org2011-04-06 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, chromium expectations change.
2011-04-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard WebKit2 Release Tests] inspector/styles...
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 ossy@webkit.org [Qt][WK2]http/tests/loading/preload-append-scan...
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Updated chromium test expectations.
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 alex@webkit.org2011-04-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 philn@webkit.org2011-04-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKitTestRunner needs a more-complete implementation...
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9215280> Detached canvas draws with...
2011-04-10 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] One more attempt to make Qt-WK2 bot happy.
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Make Qt bots happier. :)
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Make Qt-WK2 buildbot green on webkit.sed.hu
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-08 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 arv@chromium.org2011-04-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-08 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 enrica@apple.comImprove lifetime management of nodes in ReplaceNodeWith...
2011-04-08 xji@chromium.org2011-04-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57971
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 antti@apple.comIncoming source should be preload scanned when the...
2011-04-08 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixed a typo in chromium test expectation...
2011-04-08 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, added one more failed test to test expectat...
2011-04-08 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, added failed tests to test expectation...
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-08 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-08 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-08 aroben@apple.comPass NPP_SetWindow a null window handle during plugin...
2011-04-08 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-08 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-08 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-08 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-08 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-08 antonm@chromium.org2011-04-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected file after r83235.
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 ossy@webkit.orgFlaky Test: fast/events/tabindex-focus-blur-all.html
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 mjs@apple.com2011-04-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-04-07 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
next