2010-10-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Try to make test pass on GTK and QT.
2010-10-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-06 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 andreip@google.com2010-10-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix. Mark flaky tests.
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Make test work on QT as well as other platf...
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Rebaseline more tests.
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r53857): AREA tag with tabindex="-1" displa...
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Rebaseline layout tests.
2010-10-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-10-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47285
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-06 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47235
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 tkent@chromium.orgREGRESSION (r67166): "Placeholder" text remains in...
2010-10-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 jparent@chromium.org2010-10-05 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 kbr@google.com2010-10-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 fsamuel@chromium.org2010-10-05 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47204
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-05 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47199
2010-10-05 robert@webkit.org2010-10-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 andreip@google.com2010-10-04 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-05 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA 'marquee' role live region uses aria-live...
2010-10-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 satish@chromium.org2010-10-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 satish@chromium.org2010-10-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-05 robert@webkit.org2010-10-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-10-05 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-10-04 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 enrica@apple.comCrash at WebCore::nextCandidate + 27
2010-10-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-10-04 arv@chromium.org2010-10-04 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-10-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: doAXRangeForLine does not work
2010-10-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out test on Windows
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comSkip a flaky SVG test on Windows
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comSkip http/tests/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest-sync...
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comLand XP-specific results for fast/text/international...
2010-10-04 aroben@apple.comLand correct post-XP results for fast/text/internationa...
2010-10-04 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, remove redundant expectations.
2010-10-04 morrita@google.com2010-10-03 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-02 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-10-02 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-10-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-02 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-02 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-02 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-10-01 zmo@google.com2010-09-30 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
next