2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-12-02 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement support for ARIA drag and drop
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=21288
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-01 Patrik Persson <patrik.j.persson@ericsson...
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comARIA: support a way to create a static text object
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comSkip more tests that fail with specific versions of...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comSkip a test that fails with some versions of CFNetwork...
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Enabling WebSocket tests on Windows again ...
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd a timing-out test to the Skipped file on Windows
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd expected Windows failure results for tests that...
2009-12-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put test into skiplist because of missing layoutTe...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Changed mallocs to fastMallocs and frees to...
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Updated HTMLCanvasElement to accept "experiment...
2009-12-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing textInp...
2009-12-01 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Can focus but not type into content editable...
2009-11-30 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-30 ap@apple.comIt was me who reviewed the patch, not Eric! Alas, some...
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com2009-11-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-30 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 kov@webkit.orgSkipping test that fails because of broken DND, and...
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing features.
2009-11-30 oliver@apple.compostMessage should serialize File objects
2009-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-29 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-28 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-27 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-26 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-27 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.com>
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Add automatic test case for plugins that use QWidget
2009-11-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Audio related layout tests are failing on the...
2009-11-26 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove a bunch of now passing fast tests from...
2009-11-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put tests into skiplist because of missing layoutT...
2009-11-25 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-25 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-25 kov@webkit.orgSkip test that needs structure we do not provide yet
2009-11-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove the Referer header when redirecting to...
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.comImplement accelerated compositing
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.com Do error checking of parameter to createShader
2009-11-24 darin@chromium.org2009-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 cmarrin@apple.com Change get... calls to latest spec
2009-11-24 dimich@chromium.orgConvert fast/table/row-height-recalc2.html to be 'dumpA...
2009-11-24 cmarrin@apple.com Add range checks to rendering calls in WebGL
2009-11-24 arv@chromium.org2009-11-23 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skip new test added in r51324.
2009-11-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skip new tests.
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-23 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-22 eric@webkit.org2009-11-22 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-11-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-11-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-11-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-21 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for aria-owns
2009-11-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-21 eric@webkit.org2009-11-20 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed fix.
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comNPN_ReloadPlugins does not reload the page even if...
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com WebSocket tests still don't work on Windows...
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com Enabling WebSocket tests on Windows - let's...
2009-11-20 eric@webkit.org2009-11-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-11-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-20 rolandsteiner@chro... 2009-11-20 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-19 michelangelo@webki... 2009-11-19 Michelangelo De Simone <michelangelo@webki...
2009-11-19 ap@apple.com Trying to enable WebSocket tests on Tiger again...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 mitz@apple.comUpdate the test fast/overflow/004.html to make it match...
2009-11-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fixed <rdar://problem/7398987> Assertion failu...
2009-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-18 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-11-19 rolandsteiner@chro... WebCore: Bug 31574 - Crashing bug when removing <ruby...
2009-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-18 jparent@chromium.orgReduce flakiness in zero-duration-with-non-zero-delay...
2009-11-18 oliver@apple.comUpdate expected results of fixed test.
2009-11-18 oliver@apple.comInterpreter may do an out of range access when throwing...
2009-11-18 ap@apple.com Disabling WebSocket tests on Tiger back, they...
2009-11-18 jparent@chromium.orgEliminate flakiness in file-URL-with-port-number by...
2009-11-18 benm@google.comHTMLAnchorElement is inconsistent with its internal...
2009-11-18 ap@apple.com Trying to enable WebSocket tests on Tiger again...
next