2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-12 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13075
2010-07-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-07-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-11 darin@apple.com2010-07-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-07-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8153214> Continuation outlines in layer...
2010-07-10 eric@webkit.org2010-07-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 tony@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 arv@chromium.org2010-07-09 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-10 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-10 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-09 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-09 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: text editing not spoken by VO on web view contente...
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-07-09 benm@google.com[Arm] Missing NaN check in XPath substring function
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update platform specific expected results after...
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-07-09 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-08 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 bweinstein@apple.comRevision 62900 put w3-css3-list-styles-alphabetic-expec...
2010-07-09 bweinstein@apple.comSome tests fail on Windows 7 but pass on XP due to...
2010-07-09 oliver@apple.com2010-07-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 tony@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 barraclough@apple.comString.prototype methods should CheckObjectCoercible...
2010-07-09 barraclough@apple.comDate.prototype.toJSON takes one argument, report this...
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.com[EFL] Fix cmake build and libsoup detection
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.com[EFL] Fix cmake build and libsoup detection
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41923
2010-07-09 arv@chromium.org2010-07-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-09 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Chromium build fix.
2010-07-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 barraclough@apple.comRegExp's prototype should be an object of type RegExp.
2010-07-08 oliver@apple.com2010-07-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-08 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix.
2010-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-08 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, chromium build fix.
2010-07-08 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, chromium build fix.
2010-07-08 oliver@apple.com2010-07-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
next