2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-06-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-12-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-12-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected results for tests...
2010-12-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 barraclough@apple.comPermit Character Class Escape in CharacterRange in...
2010-12-09 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 zmo@google.com2010-12-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.orgYensign hack should work with Shift_JIS and ISO-2022...
2010-12-09 aestes@apple.com2010-12-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows test results after r73538
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 ap@apple.com Touch a file that's sporadically giving 207...
2010-12-08 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comSkip svg/custom/clip-path-referencing-use2.svg, not...
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50576
2010-12-08 xji@chromium.org2010-12-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed, cleaning up test expectations after r7349.
2010-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comSkip svg/custom/clip-path-referencing-use.svg on Windows
2010-12-08 alex@webkit.org2010-12-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comLand Windows results for test added in 73423
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r73488
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 kov@webkit.org2010-12-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add new tests introduced in r73484 to the...
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected results after...
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-08 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-08 morrita@google.com2010-12-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-08 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables repaint correctly in all writing...
2010-12-08 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-06 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 mjs@apple.com2010-12-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-12-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpatial navigation not Working for Map and Area Tags
2010-12-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r73421, because it made transit...
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-07 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50593
2010-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
next