2010-11-30 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-11-30 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-11-30 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 satish@chromium.org2010-11-25 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comFix recently-added bug numbers
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comUpdate mac-wk2 Skipped file and add some bug numbers...
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix bugs when building WebKit with Qt 4.7.1
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comSkip editing/text-iterator/findString.html on platforms...
2010-11-30 morrita@google.com2010-11-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-11-24 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-11-28 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-29 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 jianli@chromium.orgAdd send(ArrayBuffer) to XMLHttpRequest per XMLHttpRequ...
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 jamesr@google.com2010-11-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, updated expectations for a test...
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.comHTMLFormElement.elements doesn't include fieldsets
2010-11-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 aroben@apple.comCheck in new Windows results after r72678
2010-11-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-29 barraclough@apple.comBug 48100 - YARR allows what seems like a bogus charact...
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-11-29 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-29 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-11-29 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-11-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 philn@webkit.org2010-11-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Mac] fast/events/spatial-navigation/snav-unit-overflow...
2010-11-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Mac] fast/events/spatial-navigation/snav-iframe-with...
2010-11-29 hans@chromium.org2010-11-29 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 morrita@google.com2010-11-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-29 barraclough@apple.comBug 48101 - Yarr gives different results for /(?:a...
2010-11-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-26 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-26 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.com2010-11-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-26 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 hans@chromium.org2010-11-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-26 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 hans@chromium.org2010-11-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.comRemove description
2010-11-26 yuzo@google.com2010-11-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-26 yuzo@google.com2010-11-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-26 yuzo@google.com2010-11-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-26 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 yutak@chromium.org2010-11-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-25 jianli@chromium.orgImplement DataView interface from Typed Array specification
next