[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E in make-css-file-arrays.pl
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-04-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E...
2010-04-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: proper handle negative x or y coord...
2010-04-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] r57274 removed fast/forms/willvalidate-000.html,
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Create the creation callback is the current...
2010-04-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip new tests introduced in r57292, because of...
2010-04-08 yuzo@google.com2010-04-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-08 yuzo@google.com2010-04-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix a test for the behavior change by r57274.
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tkent@chromium.orgwillValidate doesn't need to check existence of a form...
2010-04-08 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-08 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-08 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-08 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comText repainting does not account for glyphs which draw...
2010-04-07 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Text repainting does not account for glyphs...
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comREGRESSION (r57113): editing/inserting/break-blockquote...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2010-04-06 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-06 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r57109): editing/pasteboard/drag-image...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 krit@webkit.org2010-04-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org...
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comUpdate a test result.
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comTest case for <webkit.org/b/37115> / <rdar://problem...
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comImages must re-load when an image-holding element moves...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-05 ap@apple.com Updated expected pixel results for missing...
2010-04-05 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 37040 - AX: need to send selected children...
2010-04-05 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fix.
2010-04-05 robert@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fix.
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 robert@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed expected results fix.
2010-04-03 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-03 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-03 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 darin@chromium.org2010-04-02 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
next