2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added automatic flush before compositing
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-10-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7294267> REGRESSION (r48492...
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-11 oliver@apple.comSupport for String.trim(), String.trimLeft() and String...
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comImplement getActiveAttrib and getActiveUniform
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 darin@apple.comRequested by Mark Rowe.
2009-10-09 beidson@apple.comAsk the History Delegate to populate the visited links...
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-10-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-10-08 beidson@apple.comSend title changes to the global history delegate.
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 xan@webkit.org2009-10-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-07 oliver@apple.comTidy up postMessage testcase
2009-10-07 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-07 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-07 oliver@apple.comIt should be possible to post (clone) built-in JS objec...
2009-10-06 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30132...
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30131, make...
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-06 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-06 krit@webkit.org2009-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 xan@webkit.org2009-10-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-06 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-06 krit@webkit.org2009-10-05 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-05 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47440): Inserting text in the middle of...
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout tests to account for the new beforeload...
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable fast/table/008.html
2009-10-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for passing fast/table tests.
2009-10-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-10-04 xan@webkit.orgRevert previous patch, as the newly added test breaks...
2009-10-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-10-03 eric@webkit.org2009-10-03 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-02 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 adele@apple.comWebCore: Assertion failure in CompositeEditCommand...
2009-10-02 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.com WebGL crashes with recent CanvasArray change
2009-10-02 benm@google.comStale database version persists through browser refresh...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29906
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-01 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 atwilson@chromium.orgREGRESSION: fast/workers/dedicated-worker-lifecycle...
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6934421> Support CSS...
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 aroben@apple.comLand expected failure results for two tests on Windows
2009-10-01 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-01 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next