2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-05-05 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: layout tests need to be updated to reflect what...
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-04 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed tests skips for qt/gtk.
2010-05-04 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r54368): Text drag-and-drop from input/texta...
2010-05-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 johnnyg@google.comUnreviewed, build fix for Qt skipping new notifications...
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Steven Lai <steven_lai@asia.apple.com>
2010-05-04 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-29 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-05-04 jeremy@chromium.orgRevert r58747 - postponing Skia roll, at which time
2010-05-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-04 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix to make Qt bot happier.
2010-05-04 alex@webkit.org2010-05-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Steven Lai <steven_lai@asia.apple.com>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/frames/flattening/frameset-flattening-subfram...
2010-05-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 oliver@apple.com2010-05-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-03 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 ap@apple.comFixed a typo in ChangeLog.
2010-05-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-05-03 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-03 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-03 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-03 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 yael.aharon@nokia.comUse HTML5 number parsing in HTMLProgressElement
2010-05-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Qt specific expected files added after...
2010-05-03 robert@webkit.org2010-05-03 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-05-03 philn@webkit.org2010-05-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-03 philn@webkit.org2010-04-30 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-03 mitz@apple.comAnother case of <rdar://problem/7552959> REGRESSION...
2010-05-02 krit@webkit.org2010-05-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-05-02 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Land test case that was supposed to be in r53607.
2010-05-01 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix up width/height differences in smart-paste...
2010-05-01 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add smart paste support
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-01 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-28 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com Enabled accelerated compositing in DRT for...
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations update.
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore: Convert m_documentUnderMouse, m_dragInitiator...
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations update.
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations updated.
2010-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38364> MIME typo in LayoutTests/http...
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-30 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-30 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/frames/flattening/frameset-flattening-subfram...
2010-04-30 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Part of <rdar://problem/6649734> Text repainti...
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-04-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations update.
2010-04-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgWebCore: Unreviewed. Regression fix.
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, update test expectations.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix wrong bug numbers in ChangeLogs for...
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, test expectations cleanup.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive behavior of spin buttons.
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip media/media-document-audio-size.html...
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Re-enable Sputnik tests on Leopard and Snow...
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
next