3 tests fail on apple-macpro-6 (due to different JS MIME type) but not any other...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-04-05 jberlin@webkit.org3 tests fail on apple-macpro-6 (due to different JS...
2011-04-05 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-04 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 bweinstein@apple.com[Windows] fast/blockflow/Kusa-Makura-background-canvas...
2011-04-05 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] fast/dom/Window/window-property-descrip...
2011-04-05 tony@chromium.org2011-04-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 levin@chromium.org2011-04-05 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 enne@google.com2011-04-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-05 enne@google.com2011-04-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-05 enne@google.com2011-04-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 ossy@webkit.orgRemove onformchange and onforminput events/event handlers
2011-04-05 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-04-05 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 ap@apple.com2011-04-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] fast/ruby/overhang* tests fail
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 simonjam@chromium.org2011-04-05 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 philn@webkit.org2011-04-05 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-04-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7709452> Implement Default Ruby Overhan...
2011-04-05 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-04-04 jberlin@webkit.orgRemove a test from the win-wk2 skipped list that does...
2011-04-04 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 WebKit2 Release Tests] 6 tests failing since...
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 mario@webkit.org2011-04-04 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comTry to make this test more robust.
2011-04-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comUpdated results showing a progression after r82787...
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comUpdated platform-specific results after r82787.
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comRemove an unnecessary extra computeLogicalWidth() from...
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comUpdated platform-specific results after r82873.
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.com<details> marker loses its margin
2011-04-03 aestes@apple.com2011-04-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-02 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57605
2011-04-02 mitz@apple.comReverted r82775 due to changes in <details> test result...
2011-04-02 mitz@apple.comRemove an unnecessary extra computeLogicalWidth() from...
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-02 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-02 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 dpranke@chromium.orgfix bug number
2011-04-02 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 andersca@apple.com2011-04-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-01 darin@apple.comRemoved some more executable bits from files that don...
2011-04-01 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 morrita@google.com2011-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-01 darin@apple.com* http/tests/local/formdata/form-data-with-unknown...
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 morrita@google.com2011-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-01 morrita@google.com2011-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-01 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
next