2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-07-01 hans@chromium.org2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-07-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 japhet@chromium.org2011-07-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-07-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-07-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-07-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Juan C. Montemayor <jmont@apple.com>
2011-07-01 aroben@apple.comAdd Leopard expected failure result for media/media...
2011-07-01 kbalazs@webkit.orgReviewed by Andreas Kling.
2011-07-01 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-07-01 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 hans@chromium.org2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=63819
2011-07-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-07-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-07-01 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: DidFinishLoadForFrame is never called on ifram...
2011-07-01 aroben@apple.comSkip one asserting and one timing-out test on Windows
2011-07-01 aroben@apple.comLand Windows expected failure results for fast/events...
2011-07-01 aroben@apple.comLand new expected (failure?) results for an accessibili...
2011-07-01 aroben@apple.comUpdate expected results after r90159
2011-07-01 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-07-01 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 krit@webkit.org2011-07-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 krit@webkit.org2011-07-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Eugene Klyuchnikov <eustas.bug@gmail.com>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 bashi@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-06-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 zmo@google.com2011-06-30 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-06-30 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
2011-06-30 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Juan C. Montemayor <jmont@apple.com>
2011-06-30 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Tab Atkins <jackalmage@gmail.com>
2011-06-30 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 ossy@webkit.orgTools: [WK2] Create a general wk2 specific LayoutTests...
2011-06-30 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, skip a failing media test on GTK...
2011-06-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 morrita@google.com2011-06-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Update platform specific expected...
2011-06-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-30 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-29 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Alan Stearns <stearns@adobe.com>
2011-06-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-29 jberlin@webkit.orgeventSender.keyDown is unimplemented (WKTR)
2011-06-29 jianli@chromium.orgWebGL test failing on SL bots: fast/canvas/webgl/data...
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-29 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-29 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-29 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-29 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-29 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-29 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-06-29 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, remove erroneous test name from...
2011-06-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-29 Mike West <mkwst@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, skip 2 acid tests on GTK due to...
2011-06-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Qt specific results committed in r90007,...
2011-06-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected results for new...
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, GTK rebaseline of 2 more tests.
2011-06-29 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-29 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-06-29 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, skip
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, GTK rebaseline of 3 svg/custom...
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, GTK rebaseline of
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Unreviewed, skip crashing tests on GTK because of
2011-06-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-06-29 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-06-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-06-29 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-06-29 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-29 krit@webkit.org2011-06-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-06-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
next