2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comAdd two more unsupported tests to the WebKit2 skipped...
2010-08-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: isNativeCheckbox does not work as advertised
2010-08-13 zmo@google.com2010-08-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 weinig@apple.comAdd more files to the WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-08-13 jamesr@google.com2010-08-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 tony@chromium.org2010-08-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jschuh@chromium.org2010-08-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zmo@google.com2010-08-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-12 zmo@google.com2010-08-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-12 hclam@chromium.orgRebaselining the test results for media controls on...
2010-08-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 philn@webkit.org2010-08-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-14 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 philn@webkit.org2010-08-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-12 weinig@apple.comAdd more files to the WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 cfleizach@apple.comAX: isNativeCheckbox does not work as advertised
2010-08-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-08-12 kbr@google.com2010-08-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 alex@webkit.org2010-08-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 jparent@chromium.org2010-08-11 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 alex@webkit.org2010-08-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-08-11 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 jamesr@google.com2010-08-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-10 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-10 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-09 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 cfleizach@apple.comRemoving an element from an anonymous block causes...
2010-08-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 zmo@google.com2010-08-06 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-10 steveblock@google.com2010-08-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-10 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-08-10 tkent@chromium.orgFix crashes by SelectionController::modify().
2010-08-10 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 morrita@google.com2010-08-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 weinig@apple.comAdd zoom support for injected bundle
2010-08-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Placeholder value for text fields not exposed like...
2010-08-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-09 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate most HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-09 zmo@google.com2010-08-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-09 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate chromium test results.
2010-08-09 weinig@apple.comStub out EventSender for WebKitTestRunner
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 morrita@google.com2010-05-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
next