[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-10-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 jamesr@google.com2010-11-02 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-11-02 aroben@apple.comSkip another test that fails in WebKit2
2010-11-02 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r71043
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-11-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-02 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 philn@webkit.org2010-11-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-02 morrita@google.com2010-11-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-02 morrita@google.com2010-11-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-01 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-01 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 jamesr@google.com2010-11-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-01 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-01 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed test rebaseline.
2010-11-01 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-01 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-01 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-01 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, update test expectations.
2010-11-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-01 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2010-11-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48663
2010-11-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-01 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-01 jschuh@chromium.org2010-11-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 aroben@apple.comAdd two more failing tests to the WebKit2 Skipped file
2010-11-01 aroben@apple.comAdd some failing/timing out tests to the Windows Skippe...
2010-11-01 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 satish@chromium.org2010-11-01 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@google...
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-10-31 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 jeremy@chromium.org2010-10-31 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 robert@webkit.org2010-10-31 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-01 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-31 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-31 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-31 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-31 ossy@webkit.org2010-10-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-31 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 jamesr@google.com2010-10-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed test expectations update.
2010-10-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48663
2010-10-30 jamesr@google.com2010-10-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-29 Aaron Colwell <acolwell@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 jamesr@google.com2010-10-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, test expectations update.
2010-10-29 jamesr@google.com2010-10-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed test expectations update.
2010-10-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-29 aroben@apple.comUpdate test results for the presence of HTMLMeterElement
2010-10-29 aroben@apple.comStop skipping HTMLMeterElement tests on Windows and...
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@google.com>
2010-10-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-29 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed test expectations update.
2010-10-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-29 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-29 Aaron Colwell <acolwell@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-29 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 oliver@apple.com2010-10-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-29 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgSupport readAsArrayBuffer in FileReader and FileReaderSync
2010-10-29 zmo@google.com2010-10-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-10-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
next