2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7594212>
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Adam Barth.
2010-02-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 34198 - Ruby text should not inherit line-height
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-02 aroben@apple.comStop skipping some tests that were failing due to buggy...
2010-02-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/frames/set-unloaded-frame-location.html timed...
2010-02-02 bweinstein@apple.comCheck in new expected results for a test that has been...
2010-02-02 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r54194 that fails new test on Qt and Chromium.
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Add common IRC ports to port blocking.
2010-02-02 barraclough@apple.comBug 34346 - With JSC bindings, make processingUserGestu...
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-01 eric@webkit.org2010-02-01 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-01 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-02-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-02-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-01 beidson@apple.comCrash in Safari opening new tabs to "same page"
2010-02-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-02-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-02-01 benm@google.comScriptCallFrame's do not get line numbers/source id...
2010-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-01 oliver@apple.com2010-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-31 oliver@apple.com2010-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll over a few oversized ChangeLogs.
2010-01-30 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r54073 as it introduced many thousands of...
2010-01-29 victorw@chromium.orggit-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit...
2010-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Crash when posting a notification for a detached...
2010-01-29 darin@chromium.org2010-01-29 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 oliver@apple.com2010-01-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 philn@webkit.org2010-01-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-29 philn@webkit.org2010-01-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-29 abecsi@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-01-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 oliver@apple.com2010-01-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-28 kov@webkit.org2010-01-28 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora...
2010-01-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Incorrect small caps vs. normal text handling
2010-01-28 evan@chromium.org2010-01-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Anton Muhin <antonm@google.com>
2010-01-28 benm@google.com[Android] [Qt] Touch event page co-ordinates are incorr...
2010-01-28 xan@webkit.org2010-01-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip test introduced in r53972 because of missing...
2010-01-28 oliver@apple.com2010-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-28 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 darin@chromium.org2010-01-26 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Qt port doesn't need platform dependent expected...
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/backgrounds/animated-svg-as-background.html...
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/backgrounds/animated-svg-as-background.html...
2010-01-27 philn@webkit.org2010-01-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Failing tests after r53895 skipped.
2010-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7169464> REGRESSION...
2010-01-27 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-26 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-27 enrica@apple.comFixing for failing test on qt.
2010-01-27 dimich@chromium.orgAvoid reloading iframe on re-parenting between documents.
2010-01-26 aroben@apple.com2010-01-26 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-01-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7576663> Crash caused by anonymous...
2010-01-26 cfleizach@apple.comAnother attempt to get this test to pass for GTK.
2010-01-26 darin@chromium.org2010-01-25 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-26 cfleizach@apple.comOne more attempt to get GTK version to pass.
2010-01-26 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
next