2010-04-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgWebCore: Unreviewed. Regression fix.
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, update test expectations.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix wrong bug numbers in ChangeLogs for...
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, test expectations cleanup.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive behavior of spin buttons.
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip media/media-document-audio-size.html...
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Re-enable Sputnik tests on Leopard and Snow...
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7918086> REGRESSION (r57820): Controlle...
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Skipping Sputnik tests, because tey fail a...
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-04-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgA form without a submit button unexpectedly performs...
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Loading of large page can take up to 10 seconds
2010-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectations update.
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Jan Hanssen <jhanssen@codeaurora.org>
2010-04-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectations update.
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-29 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-25 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 evan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 agl@chromium.org2010-04-28 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2010-04-28 evan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-21 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2010-04-28 alex@webkit.org2010-04-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-28 evan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 xji@chromium.org2010-04-28 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 xji@chromium.org2010-04-28 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 jchaffraix@webkit.org[XHR] Cross-Origin synchronous request with credential...
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-28 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-28 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-28 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-28 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-28 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-28 jchaffraix@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out my changes as it rendered the...
2010-04-28 jchaffraix@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-28 jchaffraix@webkit.org[XHR] Cross-Origin synchronous request with credential...
2010-04-28 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn on AUTO_VACUUM = INCREMENTAL for all...
2010-04-28 evan@chromium.org2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-04-27 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 evan@chromium.org2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 evan@chromium.org2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-26 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-04-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 yuzo@google.com2010-04-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the build breakage introduced by...
2010-04-26 eric@webkit.org2010-04-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-26 jorlow@chromium.orgc
2010-04-26 tony@chromium.org2010-04-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 yuzo@google.com2010-04-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 yuzo@google.com2010-04-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
next