2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-01-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 krit@webkit.org2010-01-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comAdded file James Robinson provided to go with his fix for
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comSome script tests have wrappers that don't match their...
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-01-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comCDATA sections are merged into Text nodes when normaliz...
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2010-01-05 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed a bug in testcase. Passing an empty array...
2010-01-05 cmarrin@apple.com New test for texImage2d and texSubImage2d cases
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need a way to get the progress of a webpage load
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.orgSkipping three new tests.
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAdd ARIA "Live Region" support
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-04 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6655695> REGRESSION: VoiceOver is not...
2010-01-05 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of <select> elements is wrong
2010-01-05 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: <select> elements should broadcast value change...
2010-01-05 darin@apple.comWebCore: Added missing null check in BarInfo code.
2010-01-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-04 darin@apple.comWebCore: Reentrancy problem with selection in some...
2010-01-04 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, revert r52745 and r52746 on behalf of...
2010-01-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: any DIV with an aria role should not be ignored
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-04 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-04 krit@webkit.org2010-01-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Mario Bensi <mbensi@pleyo.com>
2010-01-03 kov@webkit.orgSkip test that fails on and off on the release bot.
2010-01-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7503279> REGRESSION (r47440): Incomplet...
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-12-30 kov@webkit.org2009-12-30 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Expected files updated after r52647.
2009-12-30 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-30 krit@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 krit@webkit.org2009-12-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-29 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-29 krit@webkit.org2009-12-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 kov@webkit.org2009-12-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-29 kov@webkit.org [GTK] Fails fast/dom/prototype-inheritance...
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Mike Moretti <webkit9@mordent.com>
2009-12-28 kov@webkit.org2009-12-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-28 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-28 mjs@apple.comRubber stamped by Adam Barth.
2009-12-28 eric@webkit.org2009-12-27 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-12-28 mjs@apple.comRubber stamped by Adam Barth.
2009-12-28 mjs@apple.comRubber stamped by Adam Barth.
2009-12-28 mjs@apple.comRubber stamped by Cameron Zwarich.
2009-12-27 mjs@apple.com2009-12-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-27 krit@webkit.org2009-12-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-27 krit@webkit.org2009-12-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-27 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-27 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-27 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-27 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar URLs
2009-12-27 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47255): Extra Large Amount of Empty Space
2009-12-26 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-26 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-25 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-25 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2009-12-25 eric@webkit.org2009-12-24 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-24 zoltan@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-24 jberlin@webkit.org Fix for WebKit bug 29968 - Selecting text with...
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-24 levin@chromium.org2009-12-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next