2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 kbr@google.com2011-01-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-31 morrita@google.com2011-01-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-29 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed fix for last commit.
2011-01-29 mjs@apple.com2011-01-29 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-29 kov@webkit.org2011-01-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 jnd@chromium.org2011-01-28 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 mitz@apple.comUpdated test results after r76983.
2011-01-29 mjs@apple.com2011-01-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] fast/repaint/select-option...
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 tony@chromium.org2011-01-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-28 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] fast/repaint/select-option...
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comNotify CACFLayerTreeHost when the context is flushed
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] fast/text/justify-ideograph...
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 enrica@apple.comSome drag and drop tests fail since r76824
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.orgRemove the Windows-specific failing results for media...
2011-01-28 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-28 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.orgAdding tests broken on Windows 7 Release in 76853,76856...
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comChanging unicode-bidi doesn’t force layout
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows expected (failing) results to get the bots...
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.orgCheck in Windows-specific expected results to get the...
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows expected (failing) results to get the bots...
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 kbr@google.com2011-01-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-27 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-01-27 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-27 David Grogan <dgrogan@google.com>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 jberlin@webkit.orgfast/text/international/bidi-mirror-he-ar.html now...
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed; Fixed change log entries because Chromium...
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
next