Null-deref when decoding web archive with no data key in LegacyWebArchive::createResource
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-01 darin@apple.comNull-deref when decoding web archive with no data key...
2010-09-01 tony@chromium.org2010-08-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 zmo@google.com2010-08-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-31 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44828...
2010-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-08-31 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.addUserStyl...
2010-08-31 tony@chromium.org2010-08-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-31 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com2010-08-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose WorkerContext.createBlobURL and WorkerContext...
2010-08-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-31 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 tony@chromium.org2010-08-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 evan@chromium.org2010-08-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 evan@chromium.org2010-08-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 evan@chromium.org2010-08-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jschuh@chromium.org2010-08-31 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 zmo@google.com2010-08-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-31 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44956...
2010-08-31 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 caseq@chromium.org2010-08-31 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 caseq@chromium.org2010-08-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-31 alex@webkit.org2010-08-31 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSkip fast/files/apply-blob-url-to-img.html for now...
2010-08-31 tkent@chromium.org[V8] Custom binding for "dataset"
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate chromium test result.
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose window.createBlobURL and window.revokeBlobURL.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-31 eric@webkit.org2010-08-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 morrita@google.com2010-08-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-08-31 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 tony@chromium.org2010-08-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 tony@chromium.org2010-08-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 evan@chromium.org2010-08-30 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-08-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-30 jer.noble@apple.com2010-08-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-30 evan@chromium.org2010-08-30 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 robert@webkit.org2010-08-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 evan@chromium.org2010-08-30 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-30 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-30 morrita@google.com2010-08-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-29 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.orgChange lower and higher limits of date/datetime/datetim...
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-29 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-29 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-30 yuzo@google.com2010-08-29 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-08-30 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash when dragging text in Google Docs
2010-08-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comSome IDL attributes don't reflect URL content attribute...
2010-08-29 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-08-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-29 barraclough@apple.comBug 44830 - In Array's prototype functyions we're incor...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-08-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-08-28 tony@chromium.org2010-08-27 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd tests to the WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-08-28 zmo@google.com2010-08-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-28 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-27 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-28 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-26 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 tony@chromium.org2010-08-27 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-27 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-27 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-27 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.comBuild fix only, not reviewed.
2010-08-27 tony@chromium.org2010-08-27 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
next