WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-05-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-16 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Merge r41819 into Gtk to log through the JS console
2009-05-16 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Merge r39877 into Gtk+ to pass plugins/npruntime...
2009-05-16 darin@apple.com2009-05-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-16 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-15 kov@webkit.org2009-05-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org Mark Rowe says skipping tests doesn't need...
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org No review, rollout only.
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-14 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-14 dino@apple.com2009-05-14 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-05-14 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-14 kov@webkit.org2009-05-14 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-14 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25797: Pages with image maps are not properly read...
2009-05-14 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Add a failing text control metrics test to...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Add a timing-out test to the Windows Skipped...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Add new Hebrew-using tests to the Windows Skipp...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Skip XHR tests that crash in Windows Debug...
2009-05-14 aroben@apple.com Remove old render tree dumps for http tests...
2009-05-14 darin@apple.com2009-05-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-14 bdakin@apple.com2009-05-13 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-05-14 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25755: Implement ARIA grid role
2009-05-13 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 kov@webkit.org2009-05-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-13 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-13 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-13 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-13 eric@webkit.org2009-05-12 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-05-13 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6881457> Crash occurs at JSC::Interpret...
2009-05-13 eric@webkit.org2009-05-11 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-05-13 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-05-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-05-12 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6702386> Incorrect bound check in SVGLi...
2009-05-12 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-12 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-05-12 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-05-12 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-12 beidson@apple.comUpdate my ChangeLog entry to make Mark Rowe happy....
2009-05-12 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-12 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-12 beidson@apple.com2009-05-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-12 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Disable layouttest that requires an Accessibility...
2009-05-12 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25713: AX: Control Elements not identified in HTML...
2009-05-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-12 kov@webkit.org2009-05-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Added webarchive/test-link-rel-icon.html to...
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23331: LayoutTests/webarchive/test-link...
2009-05-11 darin@apple.com2009-05-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.com Test for Bug 23741: StyleRareNonInheritedData...
2009-05-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-10 ggaren@apple.com2009-05-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-05-09 mitz@apple.comCorrect the results from the previous patch
2009-05-09 mitz@apple.comUpdate Windows-specific layout test results for textare...
2009-05-09 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2009-05-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-08 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-08 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-07 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25598: AX: if a radio button has a label and a...
2009-05-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-06 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 kov@webkit.org2009-05-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-06 Soren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Sankar Aditya Tanguturi <sankaraditya...
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
next