[Snow Leopard WebKit2 Tests] http/tests/appcache/interrupted-update.html failing...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard WebKit2 Tests] http/tests/appcache/inter...
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[WebKit2 Tests] svg/zoom/page/zoom-replaced-intrinsic...
2011-06-23 mitz@apple.comAdded expected results for Snow Leopard and earlier.
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/multipart/win-boundary-crash.html flakey.
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/multipart/win-boundary-crash.html flakey.
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] http/tests/multipart/win...
2011-06-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 cfleizach@apple.comMake line breaking obey the -webkit-locale property
2011-06-23 mitz@apple.comMake line breaking obey the -webkit-locale property
2011-06-23 cfleizach@apple.comARIA live regions don't trigger notifications for eleme...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[WebKit2 Tests] plugins/npruntime/embed-property-equali...
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89449): http/tests/inspector/extensions...
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]REGRESSION(r89503): It made 4 fast/notifications...
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected failure results for a newish acces...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 zherczeg@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgAdd new "CONSOLE MESSAGE: line 0: SVG animation pause...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 weinig@apple.comLower HTML parser DOM depth limit to 2048
2011-06-23 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-22 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[WebKit2 Tests] plugins/npruntime/embed-property-equali...
2011-06-22 ojan@chromium.org2011-06-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, baseline for a new test added...
2011-06-22 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, rebaseline tests after trac...
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd more "CONSOLE MESSAGE: line 0: SVG animation pause...
2011-06-22 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-22 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-22 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-22 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected results for some new tests from...
2011-06-22 aroben@apple.comSkip some flaky animation tests on Windows
2011-06-22 aroben@apple.comDisable zoom-svg-through-object-with-*.xhtml
2011-06-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-06-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference.
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89449): http/tests/inspector/extensions...
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=63174
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-22 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-22 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89426-r89428): inspector/console/console...
2011-06-22 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.dumpFrameLo...
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-22 ggaren@apple.comRemoved the conceit that global variables are local...
2011-06-22 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89305-r89312): webarchive/loading/mainreso...
2011-06-22 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed update of test expectations.
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 weinig@apple.com2011-06-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com Adding a mac platform expected result for webgl...
2011-06-22 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-22 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.comUndoing possibly incorrect rebaseline from r89434 for...
2011-06-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.comAdded rev to ChangeLog for tree burning fix.
2011-06-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com Fixing burning mac SL trees. These tests's...
2011-06-22 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Update platform specific exprected...
2011-06-22 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-22 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-21 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-21 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-21 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
next