Rebaseline Windows test results after r73993. All of these results were updated on...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-12-14 bweinstein@apple.comRebaseline Windows test results after r73993. All of...
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8763696> REGRESSION (r72173): Fallback...
2010-12-14 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd a failing test to the Windows skipped list.
2010-12-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-invalid should be supported.
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: lists and list boxes need different attributes
2010-12-13 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updated chromium test expectations.
2010-12-13 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-13 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.com2010-12-13 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-13 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove some empty files that should've been removed...
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r73923.
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mario@webkit.org2010-12-13 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-12-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-13 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-12-12 alex@webkit.org2010-12-12 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-10 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Mock DeviceOrientation client for DRT
2010-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 alex@webkit.org2010-12-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 xan@webkit.org2010-12-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 philn@webkit.org2010-12-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com2010-12-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-12-11 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-10 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-12-10 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 tony@chromium.org2010-12-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectation update.
2010-12-10 alex@webkit.org2010-12-09 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-10 mario@webkit.org2010-12-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Remove platform specific expected files...
2010-12-10 mario@webkit.org2010-12-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add platform specific expected files after...
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 philn@webkit.org2010-12-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 hans@chromium.org2010-12-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r73687.
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Sadrul Habib Chowdhury <sadrul@chromium...
2010-12-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 jamesr@google.com2010-12-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jasmin Lapalme <jlapalme@druide.com>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 zmo@google.com2010-12-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-10 jamesr@google.com2010-12-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
next