WebContextMenuClient::fixMenuReceivedFromOldSafari is no longer needed on Windows
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptGlue / ForwardingHeaders /
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Added a forwarding header.
2010-11-10 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-10 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-25 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 msaboff@apple.com2010-09-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-08-26 weinig@apple.comAdd PassOwnArrayPtr
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-24 oliver@apple.com2010-08-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-05 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 43515 - Fix small design issues...
2010-08-04 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-04 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-04 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix following r64624.
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 42621 - Add a bump allocator for the YARR interpreter
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-07-02 oliver@apple.com2010-07-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-24 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38060
2010-04-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38022
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comErrk! tree on fire, add fwd!
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 37906 - Remove JSC::UStringImpl...
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 37895 - Share common code from...
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Maciej Stachowiak (relanding r57829).
2010-04-19 barraclough@apple.comThis broke windows.
2010-04-19 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37745
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comBug 36871 - Remove JSC::CString
2010-02-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-05 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-12-22 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32831
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRevert and reopen "Add asserts to RefCounted to make...
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r50590 with Windows build hopefully...
2009-10-27 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Updated for JavaScriptCore export changes.
2009-10-27 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-06-19 bfulgham@webkit.org009-06-19 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-05-26 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 1 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-16 barraclough@apple.com2009-01-15 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-01-09 oliver@apple.cominclude files missed in last commit.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-04 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-04 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-09-30 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-09 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-03 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-07-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-05-22 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish branch into trunk.
2008-03-20 mjs@apple.com2008-03-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-01-29 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by darin.
2007-12-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2007-11-14 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2007-11-14 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2007-11-08 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-08 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-11-05 ggaren Build fix.
2006-06-13 ggarenJavaScriptCore: