2009-04-16 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore /
2009-04-16 oliver@apple.comOptimise op_resolve_base
2009-04-16 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of read-write-modify operators
2009-04-16 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of remaining array enumeration...
2009-04-16 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of Array.sort
2009-04-16 oliver@apple.comBug 25229: Need support for Array.prototype.reduceRight
2009-04-16 oliver@apple.comBug 25227: Array.filter triggers an assertion when...
2009-04-15 oliver@apple.comBug 25159: Support Array.prototype.reduce
2009-04-15 oliver@apple.comMove CallFrameClosure from inside the Interpreter class...
2009-04-15 oliver@apple.comBug 25202: Improve performance of repeated callbacks...
2009-04-14 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 aroben@apple.comRemove support for profile-guided optimization on Windows
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-14 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-14 barraclough@apple.comspeculative 'doze build fix
2009-04-14 barraclough@apple.com2009-04-13 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-04-14 oliver@apple.comMissed code from last patch
2009-04-14 oliver@apple.comBUG 25171: It should be possible to manually set the...
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-09 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Reinstating <rdar://problem/6718589> Option...
2009-04-09 ap@webkit.org Reverting <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to...
2009-04-09 xan@webkit.org2009-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-09 oliver@apple.comFix assertion failure in function.apply
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to turn off...
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-08 Paul Pedriana <ppedriana@ea.com>
2009-04-08 oliver@apple.comImprove function.apply performance
2009-04-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-07 levin@chromium.org2009-04-07 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-04-07 xan@webkit.org2009-04-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-06 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-04-05 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for the Windows port.
2009-04-02 darin@apple.com2009-04-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-02 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-01 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-01 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-03-28 oliver@apple.comFix non-AllInOneFile builds.
2009-03-28 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of Function.prototype.call
2009-03-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-03-26 aroben@apple.com Copy testapi.js to $WebKitOutputDir on Windows
2009-03-26 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-03-26 oliver@apple.comFix exception handling for instanceof in the interpreter.
2009-03-26 ggaren@apple.com2009-03-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-03-24 staikos@webkit.org2009-03-24 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-24 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-24 oliver@apple.comFix className() for API defined class
2009-03-24 oliver@apple.comMake testapi run as part of the standard JavaScriptCore...
2009-03-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Provide JavaScript exception information after...
2009-03-23 kov@webkit.org2009-03-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>...
2009-03-23 oliver@apple.comFix exception handling in API
2009-03-23 oliver@apple.comFix instanceof implementation to handle API object...
2009-03-22 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-21 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-03-22 oliver@apple.comEnsure that JSObjectMakeFunction doesn't produce incorr...
2009-03-22 oliver@apple.comImprove testapi by making it report failures in a way...
2009-03-21 xan@webkit.orgRevert "2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>"
2009-03-21 xan@webkit.orgRevert "2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>"
2009-03-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-03-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-20 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-03-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-03-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-03-20 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-20 ggaren@apple.com2009-03-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-03-20 ggaren@apple.com2009-03-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-03-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-20 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-19 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-03-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-20 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-19 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-03-19 timothy@apple.com Make the defered data loading timer honor the...
2009-03-19 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-19 adachan@apple.com Rolling out r41818 since it broke the windows...
2009-03-18 kov@webkit.org2009-03-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>...
2009-03-18 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6692138> REGRESSION (Safari 4): Incorre...
2009-03-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-03-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgNon-Apple Mac ports build fix. Move defines for the...
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comTake advantage of the ability of recent versions of...
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comPrevent AllInOneFile.cpp and ProfileGenerator.cpp from...
2009-03-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-03-13 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-03-13 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6548446> TCMalloc_SystemRelease should...
2009-03-12 treat@webkit.org2009-03-12 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Add NO_RETURN attribute to runInteractive(...
2009-03-12 aroben@apple.com Adopt setThreadNameInternal on Windows
2009-03-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Clarify comments regarding order of FEATURE_DEFINES
2009-03-12 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-03-12 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-12 darin@apple.com2009-03-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-11 aroben@apple.com Change the Windows implementation of ThreadSpec...
2009-03-10 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-10 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-03-10 oliver@apple.comBug 24447: REGRESSION (r41508): Google Maps does not...
2009-03-09 levin@chromium.org2009-03-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-03-09 treat@webkit.org2009-03-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-03-08 oliver@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-03-08 oliver@apple.comBug 24268: RuntimeArray is not a fully implemented...
2009-03-07 barraclough@apple.com2009-03-06 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-03-06 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-03-06 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-06 barraclough@apple.com2009-03-05 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-03-05 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2009-03-05 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6354858> FastMallocZone's enumeration...
2009-03-04 antti@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-04 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6581203> WebCore and WebKit...
next