Clean up ChunkedUpdateDrawingAreaProxy
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore /
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-17 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-17 oliver@apple.com2010-12-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-17 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-17 evan@chromium.org2010-12-16 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 ggaren@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51166
2010-12-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 kbr@google.com2010-12-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51064> Reproducible crash inside WebCore...
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-12-13 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-13 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-13 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-13 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-13 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-12-12 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-10 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-11 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-11 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Turn on USE(CROSS_PLATFORM_CONTEXT_MENU...
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-06-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 barraclough@apple.comPermit Character Class Escape in CharacterRange in...
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix crash-on-launch seen on Windows builder.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix GTK Linux build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comMigrated OS-specific allocation code from PageReservati...
2010-12-09 crogers@google.com2010-12-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-08 oliver@apple.com2010-12-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comBuild fix follow up build fix.
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build
2010-12-07 kbr@google.com2010-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-07 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50412
2010-12-07 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-06 ggaren@apple.comreserveAndCommit doesn't commit on MADVISE_FREE_REUSE...
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 John Tantalo <john.tantalo@gmail.com>
2010-12-05 aroben@apple.comWindows production build fix
2010-12-04 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-12-04 barraclough@apple.comBug 50509 - set* methods on MacroAssembler are awfully...
2010-12-04 oliver@apple.com2010-12-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-03 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-03 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-03 crogers@google.com2010-12-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-03 ggaren@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/8310571> CrashTracer: 60 crashes...
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com* wtf/ASCIICType.h: Fix wrong type from last check-in.
2010-12-02 darin@apple.comTry to fix certain builds (Qt Windows).
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comAdded a little hardening to OSAllocator.
2010-12-02 ossy@webkit.org2010-12-02 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2010-12-02 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-02 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the GTK build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the EFL Linux build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build: Include all OS files for Qt...
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Chromium build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the GTK build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the GTK Linux build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Qt Linux build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build: export some more symbols.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Qt Linux build.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: commit doesn't have a return value.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Export some symbols.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comBaby step toward a cross-platform virtual memory abstra...
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.comWinCairo build should not use link-time code generation...
2010-12-01 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: 010-12-01 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken...
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com.: vcproj changes can't be applied cleanly by the Windo...
2010-12-01 barraclough@apple.comBug 50297 - \s in YARR should match BOMs.
2010-12-01 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Fixed review comments following bug...
2010-12-01 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-12-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 ggaren@apple.comFixed a crash seen when using a PageAllocation to store...
2010-11-30 xan@webkit.org2010-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix (part 1). Use correct environment...
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-30 crogers@google.com2010-11-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-29 ggaren@apple.comImproved accuracy of command-line SunSpider.
next