2009-04-28 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / wtf / Platform.h
2009-04-28 barraclough@apple.com2009-04-28 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-04-25 oliver@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-04-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-24 mrowe@apple.comWith great sadness and a heavy heart I switch us back...
2009-04-24 barraclough@apple.com2009-04-23 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-04-14 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-14 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-14 barraclough@apple.com2009-04-13 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-04-09 levin@chromium.org2009-04-08 Paul Pedriana <ppedriana@ea.com>
2009-04-05 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for the Windows port.
2009-03-24 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-23 kov@webkit.org2009-03-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>...
2009-03-19 timothy@apple.com Make the defered data loading timer honor the...
2009-03-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-03-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgNon-Apple Mac ports build fix. Move defines for the...
2009-03-13 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6548446> TCMalloc_SystemRelease should...
2009-03-06 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-04 antti@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-02 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6635688> Move HAVE_DTRACE check...
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2009-01-31 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6391501> Enable the JIT on Mac OS X...
2009-01-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-01-16 barraclough@apple.com2009-01-15 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-01-16 barraclough@apple.com2009-01-15 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-01-09 barraclough@apple.com2009-01-08 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Justin McPherson <justin.mcpherson@nokia...
2009-01-07 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-06 aroben@apple.com Hopeful Windows crash-on-launch fix
2009-01-02 barraclough@apple.com2009-01-01 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-22 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-21 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix when building JS API tests with a c89 c compiler
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.orgFix build break in Platform.h
2008-12-18 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-18 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-18 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-17 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-17 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-16 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-15 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-14 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-13 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-12 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-11 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.orgWebCorv
2008-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-08 eric@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-12-04 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-04 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-04 barraclough@apple.com2008-12-03 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-04 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by David Hyatt.
2008-12-01 mrowe@apple.comDisable WREC for x86_64 since memory allocated by the...
2008-12-01 barraclough@apple.com2008-11-29 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-11-29 barraclough@apple.com2008-11-29 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-11-27 dsmith@webkit.org2008-11-26 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-11-27 alp@webkit.org2008-11-27 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-11-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-24 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-15 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-15 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-11-13 weinig@apple.com2008-11-13 Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@chromium.org>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2008-10-25 ggaren@apple.com2008-10-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comRolled out r37840 and r37841.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-23 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-22 darin@chromium.org2008-10-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-20 ggaren@apple.com2008-10-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-17 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-17 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-17 mjs@apple.com2008-10-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-15 mjs@apple.com2008-10-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-10-14 mjs@apple.com2008-10-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-10-11 oliver@apple.comUse fastcall calling convention on GCC > 4.0
2008-10-08 oliver@apple.comSwitch CTI runtime calls to the fastcall calling convention
2008-10-07 eric@webkit.org2008-10-06 Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
2008-10-01 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of CTI on windows.
2008-09-24 ggaren@apple.com2008-09-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-09-18 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore
2008-09-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-09-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-09 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-09-07 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish-extreme to trunk.
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comFix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20639.
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-07-31 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-07-31 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-07-30 barraclough@apple.com2008-07-30 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 19975: [OpenBSD] Patches to enable build...
2008-07-03 mrowe@apple.comAdd the ability to trace JavaScriptCore garabge collect...
2008-06-27 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-19 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-05-27 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after introduction of SquirrelFish and...
2008-05-22 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish branch into trunk.
2008-05-20 alp@webkit.org2008-05-19 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-05-08 andersca@apple.com2008-05-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.comTop:
2008-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
next