Roll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac SnowLeopard build.
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / wtf / Platform.h
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-23 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 barraclough@apple.comYARR JIT should fallback to YARR Interpreter instead...
2010-11-20 loki@webkit.org2010-11-20 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 William Chan <willchan@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 weinig@apple.comAdd stubbed out ScrollAnimator for the Mac
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-17 ossy@webkit.orgYARR JIT should fallback to YARR Interpreter instead...
2010-11-17 bweinstein@apple.comTouch Platform.h to force a rebuild for Windows.
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Dan Horák <dan@danny.cz>
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-27 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-24 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comTurn on ENABLE_3D_RENDERING on all Windows builds
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Anton Faern <anton@bladehawke.com>
2010-10-14 kseo@webkit.org[BREWMP] Port unicode
2010-09-29 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-27 philn@webkit.org2010-09-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-23 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-23 Ismail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-13 darin@chromium.org210-09-13 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 msaboff@apple.com2010-09-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.org2010-09-09 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-09-08 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-06 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2010-09-03 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 jamesr@google.com2010-08-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-08-17 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-10 oliver@apple.com2010-08-09 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-07 Nathan Lawrence <nlawrence@apple.com>
2010-08-07 mitz@apple.comCreated a separate SimpleFontData constructor exclusive...
2010-08-06 loki@webkit.orgThe ARM JIT does not support JSValue32_64 with RVCT
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2010-08-06 aestes@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Rename iOS-related OS and PLATFORM...
2010-08-05 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 43515 - Fix small design issues...
2010-08-04 barraclough@apple.comEnable JSVALUE64 for CPU(PPC64).
2010-08-04 aroben@apple.comTurn on PLATFORM_STRATEGIES on Windows
2010-08-04 loki@webkit.orgEnable JSValue32_64 for GCC on ARM by default
2010-08-04 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43269
2010-08-03 ggaren@apple.com2010-08-03 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-28 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative build fix for Chromium/Win
2010-07-28 barraclough@apple.comOh! that makes more sense! Maybe C++-style comments...
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative build fix for GTK/64 ... seems to be barfin...
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 43089 - Cleanup JIT related switched in Platform.h
2010-07-27 jamesr@google.com2010-07-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-20 abecsi@webkit.orgNeed to be able to configure Geolocation policy regardi...
2010-07-14 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42280
2010-07-11 oliver@apple.com2010-07-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 42015 - Enable JSValue32_64 on ARMv7
2010-07-08 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41641
2010-07-07 oliver@apple.com2010-07-06 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-06 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41641
2010-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2010-07-02 weinig@apple.comDefine HAVE_HOSTED_CORE_ANIMATION on Snow Leopard.
2010-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-27 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-06-25 oliver@apple.com2010-06-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-06-25 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2010-06-24 oliver@apple.com2010-06-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-06-22 loki@webkit.orgAdd native call support for ARM and Thumb-2 JIT.
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-19 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2010-06-18 andersca@apple.com2010-06-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-11 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Implement the simple text code path.
2010-06-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Crash when compiling on Snow Leopard and running...
2010-06-04 barraclough@apple.com* wtf/Platform.h:
2010-06-04 barraclough@apple.comBug 40150 - ENABLE_JIT_OPTIMIZE_NATIVE_CALL on all...
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comDisabled ENABLE_JIT_OPTIMIZE_NATIVE_CALL on Windows...
2010-05-29 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Simplified the host calling convention.
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-19 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-17 eric@webkit.org2010-05-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-09 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-07 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-07 barraclough@apple.comBug 38714 - Add result caching for Math.sin
2010-05-06 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-05-06 barraclough@apple.comAdd compile switch to make debugger keyword plant break...
2010-05-06 eric@webkit.org2010-05-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
next