Fix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20639.
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / wtf / Platform.h
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comFix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20639.
2008-09-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-07-31 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-07-31 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-07-30 barraclough@apple.com2008-07-30 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 19975: [OpenBSD] Patches to enable build...
2008-07-03 mrowe@apple.comAdd the ability to trace JavaScriptCore garabge collect...
2008-06-27 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-19 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-05-27 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after introduction of SquirrelFish and...
2008-05-22 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish branch into trunk.
2008-05-20 alp@webkit.org2008-05-19 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-05-08 andersca@apple.com2008-05-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.comTop:
2008-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-23 hausmann@webkit.orgHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
2008-04-18 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-04-17 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-03-20 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-03-20 David Krause <david.krause@gmail.com>
2008-03-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Don't define PLATFORM(MIDDLE_ENDIAN) on little...
2008-03-14 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-03-10 alp@webkit.org2008-03-09 J?rg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
2008-03-08 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-03-05 mrowe@apple.com2008-03-05 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-03-01 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-02-29 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-01-18 hausmann@webkit.orgPrasanth Ullattil <prasanth.ullattil@trolltech.com>
2008-01-16 alp@webkit.org.:
2008-01-13 darin@apple.com Contributions and review by Adriaan de Groot,
2007-10-28 kevinoAdd the defines, platform types and options needed...
2007-10-22 hausmannBuild fix for the non-qmake builds.
2007-10-22 bdash2007-10-21 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-10-20 bdash2007-10-20 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-10-17 anderscaJavaScriptCore:
2007-10-14 bdash2007-10-14 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2007-10-12 oliver2007-10-07 Ed Schouten <ed@fxq.nl>
2007-09-23 zecke/:
2007-09-19 zecke2007-09-19 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2007-08-30 bdash2007-08-30 Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
2007-08-26 ddkilzerJavaScriptCore:
2007-07-14 beidsonJavaScriptCore:
2007-07-06 staikosSwitch USE(ICONDATABASE) to ENABLE(ICONDATABASE)
2007-06-26 staikosPatch from Adam Treat to make the SQLite icon database...
2007-06-14 lars Disable FastMalloc for the Qt build and make...
2007-05-28 weinig Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2007-03-20 mjs Reviewed by Geoff and Adam.
2007-02-26 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-12-09 hyattJavaScriptCore:
2006-11-11 bdash2006-11-10 Zalan Bujtas <zalan.bujtas@nokia.com>
2006-10-31 oliver2006-10-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2006-10-19 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-10-14 bdash2006-10-14 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail...
2006-09-01 ap2006-09-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <zimmermann@kde.org>
2006-08-30 thatcherJavaScriptCore:
2006-08-29 ggaren Reviewed by Maciej.
2006-08-24 ap Reviewed, tweaked and landed by ap
2006-08-24 hyatt Fix Platform.h to include #defines for graphics...
2006-08-18 rwlbuis Reviewed by Maciej. Landed by rwlbuis.
2006-07-29 weinigJavaScriptCore:
2006-06-10 ggarenJavaScriptCore:
2006-05-22 thatcher Reviewed by Eric, Kevin and Geoff.
2006-05-09 mjsJavaScriptCore: