2009-11-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / runtime / Collector.cpp
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-22 ggaren@apple.comFixed ASSERT when opening Safari's Caches window while...
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Fixed <rdar://problem/5751979> Database...
2009-09-29 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7195704> JavaScriptCore fails to mark...
2009-09-19 hausmann@webkit.orgQtWebKit Windows CE compile fix
2009-09-15 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for windows.
2009-09-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2009-09-04 darin@apple.comDateInstance object collected on ARM JIT (JSValue:...
2009-08-27 sfalken@apple.comFix Windows-specific crash due to missing memory cleari...
2009-08-26 ggaren@apple.comA bit of Collector refatoring.
2009-08-26 ggaren@apple.com=== End re-roll-in of r47738:47740 with Windows crash...
2009-08-25 sfalken@apple.comRolled out r44739. Causes crash on Windows.
2009-08-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: start out with a 32-bit value to avoid a...
2009-08-25 ggaren@apple.comSubstantially reduced VM thrash in the GC heap.
2009-08-18 barraclough@apple.comspeculative 'doze build fixeration.
2009-08-18 barraclough@apple.comNo, silly runtime, AST nodes are not for you.
2009-08-14 hausmann@webkit.orgAdding QNX as a platform. Currently only tested with Qt.
2009-08-14 oliver@apple.comAttempt to fix windows build
2009-08-11 eric@webkit.org2009-08-11 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-11 oliver@apple.comStack overflow crash in JavaScript garbage collector...
2009-08-02 ggaren@apple.com2009-08-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-07-30 ggaren@apple.comMerged nitro-extreme branch into trunk.
2009-07-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-23 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-06-23 treat@webkit.org2009-06-23 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-18 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-05-14 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-07 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-01 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-30 oliver@apple.comClean up ArgList to be a trivial type
2009-04-21 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-20 weinig@apple.com2009-04-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-19 weinig@apple.com2009-04-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-19 weinig@apple.com2009-04-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-03-20 ggaren@apple.com2009-03-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-23 andersca@apple.com2009-01-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-16 weinig@apple.com2009-01-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-16 weinig@apple.com2009-01-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-15 weinig@apple.com2009-01-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-13 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Justin McPherson <justin.mcpherson@nokia...
2009-01-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-30 antti@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-25 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-25 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-11-21 ap@webkit.org Reverted fix for bug 22042 (Replace abort(...
2008-11-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-11-15 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.orgRemoved misplaced //fixme comment that doesn't belong...
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2008-11-05 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-05 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>