Switch CTI runtime calls to the fastcall calling convention
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / VM / CTI.h
2008-10-08 oliver@apple.comSwitch CTI runtime calls to the fastcall calling convention
2008-10-07 barraclough@apple.com2008-10-07 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-10-05 barraclough@apple.com2008-10-05 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-10-04 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-03 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-01 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of CTI on windows.
2008-09-30 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-27 ggaren@apple.com2008-09-27 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-09-27 barraclough@apple.com2008-09-26 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-09-24 alp@webkit.org2008-09-23 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-09-24 ggaren@apple.com2008-09-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-09-23 mjs@apple.com2008-09-23 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-21 darin@apple.com2008-09-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-09-21 mjs@apple.com2008-09-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-20 oliver@apple.comImprove peformance of local variable initialisation.
2008-09-16 barraclough@apple.com2008-09-16 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-09-16 oliver@apple.comBug 20874: op_resolve does not do any form of caching
2008-09-16 weinig@apple.com2008-09-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-16 mrowe@apple.comFix GCC 4.2 build.
2008-09-15 barraclough@apple.com2008-09-15 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-09-15 barraclough@apple.com2008-09-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-14 weinig@apple.com2008-09-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-09-14 oliver@apple.comBug 20821: Cache property transitions to speed up objec...
2008-09-10 oliver@apple.comAdd optimised access to known properties on the global...
2008-09-10 mjs@apple.com2008-09-10 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-10 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-09-09 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-09-10 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-09-09 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-09-09 oliver@apple.comFix codegen for slow script dialog.
2008-09-09 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-09-08 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-09-08 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-09-07 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-09-07 mrowe@apple.comMerge squirrelfish-extreme to trunk.