2010-11-22 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / JavaScriptCore.pro
2010-11-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-07 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-10-11 oliver@apple.com2010-10-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-11 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: [Qt] V8 port: webcore project files...
2010-08-11 loki@webkit.org2010-08-11 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-07 Nathan Lawrence <nlawrence@apple.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Nathan Lawrence <nlawrence@apple.com>
2010-08-04 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43269
2010-08-03 ggaren@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41318
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix for !Mac platforms.
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comRolling out r64097:64100, oops, more b0rked than I...
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-06-25 oliver@apple.com2010-06-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-06-24 oliver@apple.com2010-06-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-06-22 zherczeg@webkit.orgAdding regular expression caching to JavaScriptCore
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] use "win32-g++*" scope to match all MinGW makespecs
2010-05-21 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix for Qt after r59941.
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Detect debug mode consistently
2010-05-12 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-08 oliver@apple.com2010-05-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-29 oliver@apple.comHoist JSVALUE32_64 arithmetic implementations into...
2010-04-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix Mac build break.
2010-04-27 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make sure WebKit is not compiled using C++0x.
2010-04-27 oliver@apple.com2010-04-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-23 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-22 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: * JavaScriptCore.gypi:
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 37906 - Remove JSC::UStringImpl...
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add missing .def file entries.
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 37828 - Move WebCore's String classes to WTF
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Maciej Stachowiak (relanding r57829).
2010-04-19 barraclough@apple.comThis broke windows.
2010-04-19 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37745
2010-04-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Build fix for Mac when building with build-webkit...
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-30 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix build break on Qt Mac.
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build JavaScriptCore as a static library.
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-08-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-03 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.orgTop-Level:
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2008-09-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-09-29 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-23 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-23 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-13 Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2007-01-30 hausmannFor the Qt build combine JavaScriptCore and WebKit...
2007-01-18 hausmannfix make clean in the qt build to remove all generated...
2006-12-20 larsAdded support to bind QObject's to JavaScript.
2006-12-10 staikosFix qmake build re: bison issues - unify with Linux...
2006-12-10 zackCMake is too slow to make it the default build for...