2009-07-20 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-20 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-20 xan@webkit.org2009-07-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-17 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 barraclough@apple.com2009-07-17 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-17 barraclough@apple.com2009-07-17 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-17 eroman@chromium.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-17 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-17 barraclough@apple.com2009-07-16 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-16 mrowe@apple.comRubber-stamped by Geoff Garen.
2009-07-16 treat@webkit.org2009-07-16 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-16 oliver@apple.com2009-07-16 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-15 sfalken@apple.com2009-07-15 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 darin@apple.com2009-07-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-07-15 treat@webkit.org2009-07-15 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-07-15 treat@webkit.org2009-07-15 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-15 treat@webkit.org2009-07-15 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-15 treat@webkit.org2009-07-15 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-15 treat@webkit.org2009-07-15 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-07 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-15 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-15 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-15 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-15 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: fast/js/postfix-syntax.html fails with...
2009-07-15 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION(43559): fast/js/kde/arguments-scope.html...
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2009-07-15 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-14 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-14 treat@webkit.org2009-07-06 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-07-13 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed make dist build fix.
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-07 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-13 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-07-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-10 mrowe@apple.comSecond part of the "make Windows happier" dance.
2009-07-10 mrowe@apple.comTry and make the Windows build happy.
2009-07-10 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-10 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-07-10 aroben@apple.com Sort all our Xcode projects
2009-07-10 mjs@apple.com2009-07-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-07-10 mjs@apple.com2009-07-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-10 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-07-10 oliver@apple.comBug 27016 - Interpreter crashes due to invalid array...
2009-07-09 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-09 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-09 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-07-09 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-07 mrowe@apple.comBug 27025: Crashes and regression test failures related...
2009-07-06 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Mark Rowe.
2009-07-05 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-04 mitz@apple.com - debug build fix
2009-07-04 mjs@apple.com2009-07-03 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-30 staikos@webkit.org2009-06-30 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-06-30 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-06-30 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.org2009-06-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-29 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/7016214> JSON.parse fails to parse...
2009-06-27 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/7009684> REGRESSION(r45039): Crashes...
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-25 weinig@apple.com2009-06-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6940519> REGRESSION (Safari 4 Public...
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6992806> REGRESSION: Enumeration can...
2009-06-23 treat@webkit.org2009-06-23 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-23 treat@webkit.org2009-06-23 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-23 oliver@apple.comFix stupid performance problem in the LiteralParser
2009-06-23 oliver@apple.comBug 26640: JSON.stringify needs to special case Boolean...
2009-06-23 oliver@apple.comBug 26591: Support revivers in JSON.parse
2009-06-22 oliver@apple.comBug 26592: Support standard toJSON functions
2009-06-22 oliver@apple.comBug 26594: JSC needs to support Date.toISOString
2009-06-21 oliver@apple.comFix build by removing dead code.
next