Modify ASSERT_UNUSED and UNUSED_PARAM similar to Qt's Q_UNUSED.
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-31 ossy@webkit.orgModify ASSERT_UNUSED and UNUSED_PARAM similar to Qt...
2010-08-31 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 crogers@google.com2010-08-30 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-08-30 aestes@apple.com2010-08-30 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-08-30 zherczeg@webkit.orgRefactor number parsing in the lexer
2010-08-30 darin@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-08-29 barraclough@apple.comBug 44830 - In Array's prototype functyions we're incor...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix pt 2.
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix pt 1.
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 44745 - Number.toFixed/toExponential/toPrecision...
2010-08-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2010-08-27 xan@webkit.org2010-08-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 44735 - Clean up dtoa.cpp
2010-08-27 barraclough@apple.comRubber Stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-08-27 jamesr@google.com2010-08-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 weinig@apple.comRemove conflict markers.
2010-08-26 barraclough@apple.comRolling out r64608, this regressed performance.
2010-08-26 barraclough@apple.comBug 44655 - Add debug only convenience methods to obtai...
2010-08-26 weinig@apple.comAdd PassOwnArrayPtr
2010-08-26 oliver@apple.com2010-08-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-26 oliver@apple.com2010-08-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 xan@webkit.org2010-08-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-08-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 xan@webkit.org2010-08-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-08-25 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-25 loki@webkit.orgEnable truncated floating point feature on ARM
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-24 oliver@apple.com2010-08-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-24 oliver@apple.com2010-08-24 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Symbian] Fix commit/decommit of system memory using...
2010-08-24 loki@webkit.org[WINCE] Buildfix for GeneratedJITStubs after r64818
2010-08-24 oliver@apple.com2010-08-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-08-23 oliver@apple.com2010-08-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 loki@webkit.org2010-08-18 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comRename UString::substr to substringSharingImpl, add...
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 44146 - Remove toDouble/toUInt32 methods from UString.
2010-08-17 barraclough@apple.comBug 44099 - REGRESSION(r65468): Crashes in StringImpl...
2010-08-17 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-08-17 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 barraclough@apple.comAdd VectorTraits to String & DefaultHash traits to...
2010-08-17 barraclough@apple.comRemove unnecessary includes from UString.h, add new...
2010-08-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 44080 - String find/reverseFind methods need tidying up
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't build intermediate source in...
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, add CString to the list of forwards.
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-13 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 zherczeg@webkit.orgRefactoring the fpu code generator for the ARM port
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comEeerk! - revert accidentally committed changes in UString!
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comChange UString constructors to match those in WTF:...
2010-08-12 levin@chromium.org* runtime/UString.h: Removed unneccessary #include.
2010-08-12 barraclough@apple.comRevert changes to ALWAYS_INLINEness of a couple of...
2010-08-12 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 loki@webkit.org2010-08-12 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 kov@webkit.org2010-08-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-12 loki@webkit.orgThe scratch register should be saved in YARR with ARM JIT
2010-08-12 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comWindows & !JIT build fix.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamp by sam weinig
2010-08-11 kevino@webkit.org[wx, WebDOM] Build fix. Fix handling of callbacks and...
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamps by Darin Adler & Sam Weinig.
2010-08-11 loki@webkit.org2010-08-11 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Nathan Lawrence <nlawrence@apple.com>
2010-08-11 sfalken@apple.com2010-08-11 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-11 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, reverting an unintentional change to a...
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comBug 43817 - Remove UString::Rep
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43816 - Remove UStringImpl
2010-08-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43786 - Move AtomicStringHash from WebCore to WTF
next