2010-11-17 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
[WebKit-https.git] / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-17 barraclough@apple.comBug 49635 - Profiler implementation is fragile
2010-11-17 bweinstein@apple.comTouch Platform.h to force a rebuild for Windows.
2010-11-17 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-16 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-16 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-16 bweinstein@apple.comRest of the Windows build fix.
2010-11-16 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix pt 1.
2010-11-16 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-11-16 darin@apple.com2010-11-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 49577 - Function.prototype should be non-configurable
2010-11-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 49488 - Only add source specific information to...
2010-11-12 andersca@apple.comCString(const char*) crashes when passed a null pointer
2010-11-12 barraclough@apple.comBug 49420 - Clean up syntax/reference error throw.
2010-11-12 darin@apple.com2010-11-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Dan Horák <dan@danny.cz>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-10 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 loki@webkit.org2010-11-09 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/49279> Fix include statements for local...
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comRoll out r71532
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comShow a message and cause the build to immediately fail...
2010-11-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-07 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-11-05 oliver@apple.com2010-11-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-11-05 xan@webkit.org2010-11-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-04 eric@webkit.org2010-11-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 oliver@apple.com2010-11-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-11-03 kbr@google.com2010-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-03 aroben@apple.comBring WTF.vcproj up to date
2010-11-03 loki@webkit.org2010-11-03 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 loki@webkit.org2010-11-03 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r71127
2010-11-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-29 oliver@apple.com2010-10-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-28 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgTry to fix interpreter build.
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-28 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgWrong instruction form for BKPT
2010-10-28 xan@webkit.org2010-10-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-28 xan@webkit.org2010-10-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2010-10-27 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2010-10-27 crogers@google.com2010-10-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-10-27 bweinstein@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-10-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 48365 - Remove output parameters from JITStackFrame
2010-10-27 loki@webkit.org2010-10-27 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-10-27 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-27 loki@webkit.org2010-10-27 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-10-26 oliver@apple.comInterpreter build fix.
2010-10-25 oliver@apple.com2010-10-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-25 David Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-25 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-24 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-25 mitz@apple.comRemoved empty directories.
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-25 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-24 krit@webkit.org2010-10-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-23 xan@webkit.org2010-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comTurn on ENABLE_3D_RENDERING on all Windows builds
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-22 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 bweinstein@apple.comFix the Windows build after r70165. Move the copying...
2010-10-20 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the Win build.
2010-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2010-10-19 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 darin@apple.com2010-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-18 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-18 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 zoltan@webkit.orgChange FastAllocBase implementation into a macro
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-18 oliver@apple.com2010-10-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next